ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Silva Is this you?
  • 43
  • 6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Silva?


64 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Silva's for years. She is an excellent clinician and a wonderful physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

I have always felt like I was visiting a friend and doctor, not just a doctor. What started out as a new primary for my grandmother became a family going to the same practice .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Awesome dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Best MD in CT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Dr. Silva is really nice. But the administrative staff needs a course in generosity and kindness. They are rude and obnoxious. They are not inviting and makes a person feel hesitant to return. They can probably cost Dr. Silva loss of business. I always say treat others like you want to be treated because you never know who you will encounter.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

She is on rush when she I went there so not sure if she is good. Frontdesk staff at not friendly at all some of there are rude vert disrespectful. You make an appointment but you will get check 30-45mins after your appointment.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

A Very Happy Patient

I started seeing Dr. Silva when she first took over the practice from my former Dr. From the very first day a met with Dr. Silva I know that I was with the right Dr. Tracy is so Knowledgeable yet she always listens to her patients, and never makes you feel like she is talking down to you or that you're taking up to much of her time. Her staff is always efficient, and courteousto me, and I never have had a problem with them. Dr. Silva has seen me at my best and worst. She shows genuine compassion, and concern in making me feel better.I consider her not only a trusted physician but A good friend. I could go on all day but suffice to say that she will be my Dr. for life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2013

No way to tell if this woman is a good dr....but she sure has a horrible office staff! Let's start with 5 unreturned phone messages. When I got the appointment for 1:30, I was told that I had to wait at least 40 more minutes...the clerk said it with a smile! I walked out. No care is good enough to be treated with such disrespect.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Family Care

Dr. Sylvia is an excellent doctor that you can trust

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2011

So glad I found her!!

I had suffered thru many doctors prior to finding Dr. Silva & feel fortunate that she was already my daughters doctor so my daughter referred me to her. I could not be happier with having her as my physician now. She seems to spend more time with her patients than any other doctor I have ever had & really listens to your questions & concerns. She is very caring, compassionate & understanding. Very down-to-earth. HIGHLY recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

As a nurse I am very particular about who cares for me and my family. Dr. Silva, her partner Dr. Bivona and the staff all make the occasional wait well worth it!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2010

Thorough and caring physician. Keeps asking questions until she is comfortable with a diagnosis. Remembers past visits despite any lengthy wait between visits. If there is a problem, I am invited in for an appointment immediately.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Silva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stamford, CT.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Yonkers, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Uday Desai

    Internal Medicine

    Stamford, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Paul Lindner

    Dr. Paul Lindner

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Stamford, CT 0 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    32