Dr. Lee Weinstein MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

2.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Do not care about my child but himself and his money
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been to this practice for quite a while. Most doctors are caring and nice. But Dr. Weinstein is more about himself and how much money he can make. The billing Management is terrible! They do not correct their billing mistakes even they knew it was wrong because they want the book look good ( not fraudulent). I wound not recommend this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Great Experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weinstein takes his time during every visit. He offers great advise and knowledge for 1st time parents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Could not be happier
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weinstein is an excellent doctor who was very patient with my son, who is over 2 years now. I am actually surprised by the amount of time he spends with his patients and how he answers each of their questions without hurrying up for the next appointment. He is very compassionate and is a master of his skills. Would highly recommend him to parents who want good care for their kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2012
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes time and care with the children. He is very nice and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Great Pediatrician
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weinstein is a very caring pediatrician. He listens to what I have to say and answers all my questions. He talks to the kids and also, listens to what they have to say. I have children with normal childhood problems and diseases (flu, pneumonia, strep throat), but he takes my concerns seriously. As for wait times, I haven't met a physician that I haven't waited for. Maybe he runs behind a bit in his schedule because he spends times with his patients and actually enjoys and cares about what he is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
GREAT DOC, GREAT OFFICE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weinstein and the Troy office are a great group of docs. he is patient and listened to our needs and provided good feedback based on our concerns and questions. The other Dr.'s in that office are all similar in nature- so if we deal with his colleagues we are always happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weinstein is absolutely a wonderful Pediatrician. He displays patience and intelligence. Wonderful with my three boys and great with my wife and I. We highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2010
Full of Himself
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy was full himself. Not a good listener, not interested in my child, his patient. Just too slick for my taste. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weinstien is soft spoken and gentle with the parents as well as the children. Very thurough and patient. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lee Weinstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Beth Miral

28 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Lauter

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Schnaar

42 years experience

4.8 of 5