Dr. Lee Yarbrough MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology North Charleston, SC

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    96%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Ms.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He cares about patients. I have a huge age spot on my face. Medicare won't pay to have it removed, so he offered to remove it for a very affordable price.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my three year old daughter to see Dr. Yarbrough for treatment of a wart on her leg. Like most three year olds, the doctor is not my daughter has a general fear of anyone in a white coat! Dr. Yarbrough immediately put my daughter at ease when he came in and removed his jacket, got down to her eye level, and gave her his glove to play with while he spoke with us about treatment options. Our experience with Dr. Yarbrough exceeded all my expectations, & his excellent bedside manner speaks volumes for his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I moved to the area recently and was referred through a friend to Dr. Yarbrough. When he found a scary mole during my exam that had popped up recently, he offered to stay late to do the excision. From his great bedside manner to the obvious dedication he has for his patients, I would recommend him to any family member of my own. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2013
excellent dermatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Yarbrough is a good man and excellent technical physician. Would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
Highly Recommend
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Yarbrough is great. He took his time and was very thorough with his examination. He listened and offered me various treatment options. I trust him and I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is caring and very patient. I hate being rushed when I see doctors. My acne has improved under his care. Would def recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experiences seeing Dr. Yarbrough have been very positive. He always takes ample time during my visits and answers all of my questions. I would highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2010
So happy I found Dr. Yarbrough
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a 59 year old female who has had dermalogical issues during the past 15 years and have seen 3 dermatologists. Dr. Yarbrough is the most professional, caring dermatologist I have seen. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lee Yarbrough, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Charleston, SC.