ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lee Yarbrough Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lee Yarbrough?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Ms.

He cares about patients. I have a huge age spot on my face. Medicare won't pay to have it removed, so he offered to remove it for a very affordable price.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

I brought my three year old daughter to see Dr. Yarbrough for treatment of a wart on her leg. Like most three year olds, the doctor is not my daughter has a general fear of anyone in a white coat! Dr. Yarbrough immediately put my daughter at ease when he came in and removed his jacket, got down to her eye level, and gave her his glove to play with while he spoke with us about treatment options. Our experience with Dr. Yarbrough exceeded all my expectations, & his excellent bedside manner speaks volumes for his practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

I moved to the area recently and was referred through a friend to Dr. Yarbrough. When he found a scary mole during my exam that had popped up recently, he offered to stay late to do the excision. From his great bedside manner to the obvious dedication he has for his patients, I would recommend him to any family member of my own. :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

excellent dermatologist

Dr Yarbrough is a good man and excellent technical physician. Would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

Highly Recommend

Dr. Yarbrough is great. He took his time and was very thorough with his examination. He listened and offered me various treatment options. I trust him and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

I think he is caring and very patient. I hate being rushed when I see doctors. My acne has improved under his care. Would def recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

My experiences seeing Dr. Yarbrough have been very positive. He always takes ample time during my visits and answers all of my questions. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2010

So happy I found Dr. Yarbrough

I am a 59 year old female who has had dermalogical issues during the past 15 years and have seen 3 dermatologists. Dr. Yarbrough is the most professional, caring dermatologist I have seen. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lee Yarbrough is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Charleston, SC.

  • Dr. Adam Sperduto

    Dermatology, Residency

    North Charleston, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Emily Kmetz

    Dr. Emily Kmetz

    Dermatology

    Summerville, SC 3.70 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    11
  • Dr. Henry Kearse III

    Dr. Henry Kearse III

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Summerville, SC 3.70 mi

    3.9
    (63)
    35