ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Lee Zehngebot Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Lee Zehngebot?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Lee Zehngebot?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 44 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Dr. Z is great. He takes the time with a patient as needed. So as a result he sometimes runs a bit behind schedule. But he is one of the best in Central Fl. If you are a new patient , you may have a ain't to get an appt. since he is in demand.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

My friend & perviewer.Dr. Lee Zehngebot

He is a great human being and a fabulous Physician!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Incredible Dr and team

Incredable Dr who takes time with you and talks to you not at you. As crazy as it sounds I looked forward to seeing him and Rochelle every other week! If Im going to be really sick why wouldnt i want to be madeI to feel special through my entite process. Thats what they did for me! 6 month's of Chemo now I am 6 months free of kidney and coln cancer because of this great Dr. and team!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Love the guy.....saved my husbands Ife.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

If you are diagnosed with cancer he is the doctor you want.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

Dr. Z is brilliant, kind and caring. He helped me through my breast cancer treatment and I trust him with my life. He was straight forward and honest which means so much to a scared patient. Everything he said would happen, happened, no surprises. I will never forget at my consultation when he grabbed my by my shoulders, looked me in the eye and told me "You know your going to be just fine, right?" It meant the world to me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

Dr. Zehngebot was exactly who I needed when I needed him most. He tells it like it is and follows up every step of the way.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

Dedicated and caring,

Dr. Z has provided excellent care and the most up to date treatment for my wife. His staff is beyond terrific. I wish I could express here how grateful we are for this man and his whole team. To have someone so dedicated to his profession and equally dedicated to his patients is a blessing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Lee Zehngebot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Vijay Reddy

    Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Barbara Czerska

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Adam Peterik

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10