Dr. Lee Zehngebot MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Z is great. He takes the time with a patient as needed. So as a result he sometimes runs a bit behind schedule. But he is one of the best in Central Fl. If you are a new patient , you may have a ain't to get an appt. since he is in demand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
My friend & perviewer.Dr. Lee Zehngebot
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is a great human being and a fabulous Physician!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Incredible Dr and team
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredable Dr who takes time with you and talks to you not at you. As crazy as it sounds I looked forward to seeing him and Rochelle every other week! If Im going to be really sick why wouldnt i want to be madeI to feel special through my entite process. Thats what they did for me! 6 month's of Chemo now I am 6 months free of kidney and coln cancer because of this great Dr. and team!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the guy.....saved my husbands Ife.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are diagnosed with cancer he is the doctor you want.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Z is brilliant, kind and caring. He helped me through my breast cancer treatment and I trust him with my life. He was straight forward and honest which means so much to a scared patient. Everything he said would happen, happened, no surprises. I will never forget at my consultation when he grabbed my by my shoulders, looked me in the eye and told me "You know your going to be just fine, right?" It meant the world to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zehngebot was exactly who I needed when I needed him most. He tells it like it is and follows up every step of the way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2009
Dedicated and caring,
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Z has provided excellent care and the most up to date treatment for my wife. His staff is beyond terrific. I wish I could express here how grateful we are for this man and his whole team. To have someone so dedicated to his profession and equally dedicated to his patients is a blessing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lee Zehngebot, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Shahram Mori

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Everett

41 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Khaled Fernainy

5.0 of 5