ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leeandrea Sloan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 21
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leeandrea Sloan?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Awesome doctor

Posted on April 11th, 2017

She has been my children's doctor since birth. I couldn't image a better doctor. She has always cared and made sure to follow up when needed. We will continue to see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

She's the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Great doctor My children have been seeing her for years so I started. I couldn't ask for better

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Very caring person

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2014

On both occasions in the past month that I've had appointments, she was loud, opinionated, judgemental and completely condescending. I was so insulted on the second appointment I walked out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor is good-- not so happy with IU

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

Dr. Sloan has been helpful to me and worked with me on getting the right dosage of the BP medication. She spent a lot of time with me and most important, didn't try to "shame" me the way some doctors do. It took a while to get the dosage right, and she kept checking on my reactions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible follow-up

Posted on October 3rd, 2012

Unable to find my problem or issue. She should've referred me to a specialist. Had problems trying to schedule a follow up appointment. I was told twice within 5 weeks she was out of the country on vacation. I have since switched doctors and saw a specialist.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on May 10th, 2010

Well my over all opinion o Dr Brown would 4 stars always she"s a Dr. first but she is also a friend very caring. I"m a 45yr old female, Who would not want any other Dr. Keep up the good work Dr. Brown

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leeandrea Sloan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.