Dr. Leeandrea Sloan MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Indianapolis, IN

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Awesome doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my children's doctor since birth. I couldn't image a better doctor. She has always cared and made sure to follow up when needed. We will continue to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor My children have been seeing her for years so I started. I couldn't ask for better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On both occasions in the past month that I've had appointments, she was loud, opinionated, judgemental and completely condescending. I was so insulted on the second appointment I walked out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
Doctor is good-- not so happy with IU
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sloan has been helpful to me and worked with me on getting the right dosage of the BP medication. She spent a lot of time with me and most important, didn't try to "shame" me the way some doctors do. It took a while to get the dosage right, and she kept checking on my reactions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Terrible follow-up
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unable to find my problem or issue. She should've referred me to a specialist. Had problems trying to schedule a follow up appointment. I was told twice within 5 weeks she was out of the country on vacation. I have since switched doctors and saw a specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2010
Best Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well my over all opinion o Dr Brown would 4 stars always she"s a Dr. first but she is also a friend very caring. I"m a 45yr old female, Who would not want any other Dr. Keep up the good work Dr. Brown

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leeandrea Sloan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.