ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leeanne Nazer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leeanne Nazer?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Very through physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring physician!

Posted on July 8th, 2011

I have been a patient for over 20 years and Dr. Nazer has been wonderful in treating my migraines as well as sinus issues. She handles all my health care needs but will refer me to a specialist when appropriate. I couldn't ask for a better, more caring doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Dr. Nazer is one of the kindest and most compassionate individuals I have dealt with. She has been my primary physician for well over 20 years. It is very easy to get an appointment with her or one of her assistants in case of a sudden illness, or to get medicine ordered through her nurses. She has a broad range of knowledge and can diagnose quickly and accurately, in my experience. When I need to transfer to a specialist for any in-depth treatment, she is quick to give me a referral to a good doctor. I will continue to use her because of the effecient and caring treatment I receive.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Nazer is not able to diagnose medical problems

Posted on May 1st, 2010

My family and I started trusting Dr Nazer before my first daughter was born over 19 years ago. Over the past 6 years she has either become lazy or reduced the amount of continuing education. Her repeated misdiagnosis of lymphoma almost cost me my life 3 years ago. She does not hire professional staff. Case in point, after sending my daughter to her exclusively since birth the staff could not locate her shot records. She used to be a good doctor, however I would never recommend anyone put their health in her hands.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's the Best!!!

Posted on October 29th, 2009

I am so happy to be a patient of Dr. Nazer's. She is caring and compassionate; willing to work with her patients; sincerely listens and provides explanations; never rushes her patients. I have referred several of my friends to her. They love her too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2009

She has been my family MD for 20years. She takes care of my hub,our daughter now 11yrs. and me. Sh ehas diagnosed adn treated problems missed bu other MD's. I have used her as my "baby doctor" as well and she was so helpful. My daughter had many ear infections and she worked with us to minimize these. I have been outof state and gotten food poisoning, I called her up and her office called in a prescription near my hotel ASAP. She is very caring and has a great bedside manner. I now see her for all my healthcare. I feel if she would see a situaiton that she didn't feel knowledgable intreating she would refer me. I rec. her highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

gave me a hug on forst appointment

Posted on July 15th, 2009

Dr Nazer is my general family doctor but I see lots of specialists for more serious conditions so I don't have her follow up with me all of the time. What always sticks out in my mind is Dr Nazer giving me a hug when she first met me. I think she knew that it was probably what I needed at the time as I was dealing with a serious chronic illness that was flaring up at the time. I think it also speaks to her caring personality in general. She always has a smile on her face. If a doctor's bedside manner is important to you then she will not dissappoint.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leeanne Nazer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.