The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leela Lavasani Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leela Lavasani?


23 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

Referral

Dr Lavansani was great. I do however have a problem with the way the referral for the test she wanted (video stroboscopy) was handled. I have been on the phone with a number of people and Dept. for several days including her nurse/assistance and the correct information is not getting to the correct people so we can get an appointment for the correct procedure. Very frustrating. Steve Drake

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Dr Lavasani is a wonderful dr. So glad I chose her for my sinus problems. I can finally breathe after so many years of problems. She made me feel comfortable about surgery. Very sweet and low key. I definitely recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

THIS LADY IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I HAVE EVER COME INTO CONTACT WITH! ON MY FIRST VISIT SHE SPENT A LARGE SLICE OF TIME EXAMINING ME, AND EXPLAINING WHAT NEEDED TO BE DONE. ON PRIOR VISITS, SHE WAS THE SAME-----IN NO HURRY TO DISMISS ME UNTIL SHE WAS SURE I UNDERSTOOD HER INSTRUCTIONS THIS LADY IS GREAT!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Amazing with my baby

Had to see her for a tip-tie revision for my 6 week old. Did the procedure in office, helped me to nurse and comfort him seconds after the procedure. She was so gentle and amazing!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leela Lavasani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Jay Roberts

    Otolaryngology

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    33
  • Dr. James Hadley

    Otolaryngology

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (68)
    38
  • Dr. James Johnson

    Otolaryngology

    Naples, FL 0.88 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47