ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leela Panoor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leela Panoor?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

It has been over four years since I began to see Dr. Panoor. In my experience, she is one of the most caring practitioners in the behavioral health field that I have encountered. She will actually worry when she does not hear from a patient or they are having a difficult time. She is consistent, as well as thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

exceptional

Dr Panoor gives you her personal cell phone number in case of emergency. Do I need to say anymore???????? I have been a patient now for over a year without any issues or problems. When my work schedule changes and I need to change my appoinment she is a phone call away, She takes my calls personally and is always accomadating. By Far the BEST doctor I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

God blesses the humble

Dr Panoor is a great Doctor, one of the best doc I ever had the chance to know Dr Panoor is blessed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

wonderful

Dr. Panoor is wonderful, caring , respectful dr. who goes that extra mile to make sure she is always available if you need her , she works long hrs. and late nights and weekends to make sure there is always a time for you to see her . I started seeing her over 3 yrs ago when my life had taken a turn for the worst but with all her time and understanding and effort my life has made a complete turn around she is a dr. that every person should have .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Gentle soul and compassionate

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

G.O.A.T.

This spectacular specimen of care and compassion is truly the reason I exist and is the equation of time over truth. Through her unique style of psychology she brings her scared patients a chance to make the important decisions and possibly have peace and tranquility, or, the life they chose to choose... God Bless you Leela... <^>

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Dr. Panoor is one of the most caring and well informed Doctors of our time. She goes the extra mile for all her patients and spends most of her day (and night) in efforts to bring peace of mind and strength to All of her patients and continues searching for ways to improve their ways of life. Her staff is TOP-NOTCH. I am always made comfortable by Jeanette and look forward to seeing her every week.I would recommend Dr. Panoor to ANYONE and owe my productive way of life to her therapy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leela Panoor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Storrs Mansfield, CT.

  • Dr. Erum Shahab

    Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine, Child Psychiatry

    Storrs Mansfield, CT 2.32 mi

    2.9
    (49)
    21
  • Dr. John Haney

    Dr. John Haney

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Mansfield Center, CT 5.68 mi

    3.8
    (12)
    49
  • Dr. Mario Caro

    Psychiatry, Residency

    Mansfield Center, CT 7.18 mi

    5.0
    (1)