Dr. Leela Vrishabhendra MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
She is an excellent primary care physician. She left GHA and I keep hoping I can find where she is practicing now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vrishabhendra was the best doctor I ever had! After moving to Cincinnati in 2001, I saw many doctors one time each until I found her. Dr. V listened to me in a way that no other doctor ever has. GHA has lost it's greatest asset. I am struggling to find another doctor there. At least three of them have seen me for their one and only time. One more to try before trying a different practice altogether. I miss you DR V.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
I was her Pt for 12+ yrs.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. V. is an extraordinary Primary Care Internist. She is so knowledgeable, and such a good listener. She was always willing to take a moment to answer questions. She worked collaboratively with her patients to get the best outcomes. I valued her advice. She made such a difference in my life. I can never thank her enough. She has left GHA for unknown reasons. I sincerely hope she returns to private practice. I have been told that her patients want her back and keep asking how to reach her, but GHA won’t say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2014
DR V IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I'VE EVER SEEN. NOW, GROUP HEALTH SAYS SHE'S GONE AND THEY DON'T KNOW WHERE SHE WENT. THAT SOUNDS FISHY? WHY NOT BE HONEST? DR V ARE YOU OUT THERE? WE LOVE YOU!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Saved my life....best GP in OHIO!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When no other dr would listen, she did and sent me for the test I needed and saved my life and that of our unborn daughter!!!!! I will be forever grateful to her. Hands down....the best GP you could ever want! I gladly drive over 30 mins just to see her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leela Vrishabhendra, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.