ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leela Vrishabhendra Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leela Vrishabhendra?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Exceptional doctor

I was along time patient of hers. She left the practice I saw her at. I would like to see her again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

She is an excellent primary care physician. She left GHA and I keep hoping I can find where she is practicing now.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Vrishabhendra was the best doctor I ever had! After moving to Cincinnati in 2001, I saw many doctors one time each until I found her. Dr. V listened to me in a way that no other doctor ever has. GHA has lost it's greatest asset. I am struggling to find another doctor there. At least three of them have seen me for their one and only time. One more to try before trying a different practice altogether. I miss you DR V.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

I was her Pt for 12+ yrs.

Dr. V. is an extraordinary Primary Care Internist. She is so knowledgeable, and such a good listener. She was always willing to take a moment to answer questions. She worked collaboratively with her patients to get the best outcomes. I valued her advice. She made such a difference in my life. I can never thank her enough. She has left GHA for unknown reasons. I sincerely hope she returns to private practice. I have been told that her patients want her back and keep asking how to reach her, but GHA won’t say.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2014

DR V IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I'VE EVER SEEN. NOW, GROUP HEALTH SAYS SHE'S GONE AND THEY DON'T KNOW WHERE SHE WENT. THAT SOUNDS FISHY? WHY NOT BE HONEST? DR V ARE YOU OUT THERE? WE LOVE YOU!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

Saved my life....best GP in OHIO!!

When no other dr would listen, she did and sent me for the test I needed and saved my life and that of our unborn daughter!!!!! I will be forever grateful to her. Hands down....the best GP you could ever want! I gladly drive over 30 mins just to see her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leela Vrishabhendra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Douglas Logan

    Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Lukasz Biernat

    Dr. Lukasz Biernat

    Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    15
  • Dr. Julie Jordan

    Internal Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.12 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    20