Dr. Leena Davis MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Warwick, RI

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 1.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    27%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    53%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 23.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
I wouldn't take my barnyard animals to her She's a WACK! She hasn't a clue what's going on I usually had to suggest what's wrong with kids! Does she even Have A TRUE DOCTORS DEGREE??? I SERIOUSLY wonder!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great friendly pediatrician and awesome staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does follow up visits but for the time you wait and the time they spend with you doesn't justify the charge! I always feel like it is always about the money for the visit, you usually have to remind them about why you are there.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis is a good doctor. She takes time to explain things that are confusing. She calls to follow up when there is an emergency. Over all, I would recommend her to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2014
NEVER AGAIN
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WOULD NOT BRING MY CHILDREN HERE!! SHE FELL ASLEEP IN EXAM ROOM DURING OUR VISIT !! NEVER KNOWS WHAT SHE IS TALKING ABOUT, OFFICE IS DISGISTING SMELLS , STAFF IS RUDE, DOESN'T LIKE TO WORK, DR IS TERRIBLE TAKE HER LICENSE AWAY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my son would receive better care from a homeless person. shes unprofessional. her office is unorganized and dirty. and 98 percent of the time she doesn't know what she is talking about. i did not know they gave licenses out of cereal boxes. regret i did not change doctors sooner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 11th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leena Davis, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.