The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leena Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.6
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leena Davis?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

I wouldn't take my barnyard animals to her She's a WACK! She hasn't a clue what's going on I usually had to suggest what's wrong with kids! Does she even Have A TRUE DOCTORS DEGREE??? I SERIOUSLY wonder !

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Great friendly pediatrician and awesome staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Does follow up visits but for the time you wait and the time they spend with you doesn't justify the charge! I always feel like it is always about the money for the visit, you usually have to remind them about why you are there.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2014

Dr. Davis is a good doctor. She takes time to explain things that are confusing. She calls to follow up when there is an emergency. Over all, I would recommend her to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NEVER AGAIN

Posted on January 2nd, 2014

I WOULD NOT BRING MY CHILDREN HERE!! SHE FELL ASLEEP IN EXAM ROOM DURING OUR VISIT !! NEVER KNOWS WHAT SHE IS TALKING ABOUT, OFFICE IS DISGISTING SMELLS , STAFF IS RUDE, DOESN'T LIKE TO WORK, DR IS TERRIBLE TAKE HER LICENSE AWAY

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2013

my son would receive better care from a homeless person. shes unprofessional. her office is unorganized and dirty. and 98 percent of the time she doesn't know what she is talking about. i did not know they gave licenses out of cereal boxes. regret i did not change doctors sooner

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leena Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.