ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leena Mathew Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leena Mathew?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leena Mathew?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 16 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

She has. Been phenomenal in helping me. Now I feel almost back to normal since being under her care for a year. She's most reassuring, patient and kind. I've never felt rushed and feel comfortable asking her questions knowing that they will be answered

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

O

One of the best by far

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Really good experience- super patient , caring and follow through was so good.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

I travel from FL, usually combining pain management visits with neurologist visits. The staff is accommodating and sympathetic with scheduling. On my first visit, Dr. Mathew listened to what was/was not working with my medications and made adjustments and suggestions. She tailored treatments/procedures specific to my condition within my body. She is compassionate with a soothing bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

very helpful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

very helpful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

just great

had wonderful results after seeing her

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

helped me so much. i can live now
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Great doctor!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

Excellent! highly recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

I have never had any doctor speak to me with so much kindness. She really took time to answer my concerns and was very good with explaining what i was going to go through because i was very scared to get a needle near my spine. After my 2nd injection I feel almost like my old self.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

could not have been luckier in finding dr mathew. she is unlike any doctor i know - kind, listens, does not rush and does not keep you waiting either and really answers all your questions. I was worried she was not giving me any anestehtsia but When she did my neck injections it was done so smoothly and i have been so much better since then.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leena Mathew is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. David Bandola

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Arnold Roth

    Anesthesiology

    New York, NY 0.05 mi

    27
  • Dr. Howard Adelglass

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY 0.10 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    33