The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leena Singh Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
12.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leena Singh?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Dr. Singh is a wonderful and caring doctor. An appointment with her is just like the old days when doctors spent time with you and listened your concerns. Great concept!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Appointments

I too never received a phone call to get an appointment. Now it will be months before they can get an appointment. I really need an appointment. These issues are the staff and management of the staff. Not the doctor. I hope I get an appt soon. Totally unprofessional to not call back. Unacceptable to have to wait months for an appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2012

Excellent!

The only problem was waiting for months to get the first appointment, which tells me she is in much demand.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Leena for 5+ years. Her and her staff are always friendly. She is open to any new information that may help her treat her patients; to hear what works and what doesn't including non-pharm. She splits her time between her office and Feather River Hospital so her hours vary. I would highly recommend her for your thyroid issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

I highly recommend Dr. Singh. She is a superior endocrinologist in every way (I've had several). I like the fact that she never makes me wait or makes me feel rushed. She takes time to answer all my questions and she has never patronized me when I query her about research I've done regarding my thyroid condition.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leena Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chico, CA.

  • Dr. Harchetan Sandhu

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Chico, CA 0 mi

    3.5
    (23)
    17
  • Dr. James Hamilton

    Internal Medicine

    Chico, CA 0.89 mi

    60
  • Dr. Roberto Illa

    Dr. Roberto Illa

    Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Chico, CA 0.97 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    44