ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leesa Kaufman Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leesa Kaufman?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

From a happy patient

Some of the reviewers refer to Dr Kaufman as "he." They must be confused. Dr Leesa Kaufman is a fantastic, skilled, caring professional whom I trust without question. From my first pre-op visit through complete recovery she was caring, professional, and knowledgeable. She even went so far as to visit me in the hospital after surgery. You can not due better, nor even as well, with anyone other than Dr. Kaufman.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2012

Dr Kaufman is the Best!

Life Stages is a fantastic, caring organization and is made even better by the skills of Dr Kaufman. She explained everything to me before my surgery using layman's terms. The surgery went perfectly. And after the surgery Dr. Kaufman came to my room in the hospital to make sure everything was all right. Due to her skills my recovery was amazing with little pain and no complications. I can not say enough good things about Life Stages and Dr. Kaufman.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2011

Thorough, Caring, Professional

I recently switched from another OB/GYN to Dr. Kaufman because of the positive reviews I have seen on this, and other, web sites. On my first two visits I am already very impressed. She is thorough, knowledgable, caring, and professional. She is also a great listener and has a good bedside manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2010

Dr. Kaufman

My overall experience with Dr. Kaufman has been great, she was there when I delivered my 2nd daughter, and I am now seeing her for my 3rd child. She is so sweet, caring and answers all questions you ask she is also very reassuring if you are worried about something. I will continue to see her at my appointments and I would tell anyone I know to go to her, if they needed a good OBGYN.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2009

Wonderful

Dr Kaufman was my Dr in San Antonio Tx. She helped me have a beautiful baby boy. She is a wonderful doctor. Dayton OH is very very lucky to have her! If you are looking for a great doctor who is caring, understanding, and gentle...you have found her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leesa Kaufman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. William Rush

    Dr. William Rush

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    14
  • Dr. Lloyd Rettig III

    Dr. Lloyd Rettig III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. Wayarne Harlan

    Dr. Wayarne Harlan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    2.9
    (12)
    32