ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lefferage Robbins Jr Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lefferage Robbins Jr?


23 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.7 Rating

January 7th, 2015

I have found using doctor Robbins a overall good experience. He has always had a good attitude and listened to my problems then followed up with what care I needed even if it was to send me to a specialist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Best Family Doctor we have ever had!

Dr. Robbins has been our family doctor since shortly after he came to Birmingham. He has treated two of our elderly parents, my husband and me, our son and several of our friends we have referred to him. If he is unable to sucessfully treat an illness or problem, he quickly refers you to a specialist and gets you in to see them. He is honest in his assessments and never makes you feel like you are just another patient on an assembly line!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

Dr. Robbins doesn't bother to examine my feet or check to see if past skin infections have healed. I AM DIABETIC! His office staff is way too busy, sometimes unable to even answer the telephone. I am fed up and looking for another doc.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2009

Dr. Robbins is a great Family Practioner

I first used Dr. Robbins when he was a Hospitalist at a local hospital. I was thrilled to learn that he had gone into private practice and I quickly transferred my records to his office. Dr. Robbins is a wonderful doctor. He has a great bedside manner. He is very knowledgable, professional, and does not rush you through his office. He takes to time to listen to you, exam you and review your care with you. I've referred several of my friends to Dr. Robbins and we've all be very happy with the care we have received by him and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lefferage Robbins Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Jimmie Dotson Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. William Maclean

    Dr. William Maclean

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. William Burkhalter

    Dr. William Burkhalter

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    16