The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leif Nordberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leif Nordberg?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leif Nordberg?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN AWAY FROM THIS DOCTOR

RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN AWAY FROM THIS DOCTOR. He has NO clue how to reconstruct a breast post a mastectomy. He performed numerous surgeries on me in one year and each surgery resulted in a worse result than the prior surgery. He consistently proclaimed and said that he could “fix it” each time but each time he made the breast appear worse. PLEASE, PLEASE look elsewhere for your needs especially if your need a reconstruction. I would have given him no star but had to do so for posting purposes.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Liposuction

Dr. Nordberg did a liposuction to me, and he did excellent job I have twins, and now I am very happy to my result, like I never had twins❤️Highly recommend Dr. Nordberg. Thanks to all his stuff nice and very clean posility.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

I love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2013

Best plastic surgeon ever!

Dr. Nordberg is amazing. I have been his patient for the past two years since my breast cancer diagnosis. I have had several reconstructive surgeries and many treatments in his office. His care and concern goes above and beyond, along with his assistant Theresa who has been with him for years, could not be nicer! Dr. Nordberg's calm and assuring manner got me through one of the most difficult times in my life. I would, with hesitation, recommend dr. Nordberg as a plastic surgeon. Look no further.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Nose

He did my nose 4 or 5 years ago and it is beautiful; absolutely perfect and it doesn't look like a nosejob. Very natural.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2010

Excellent care and communication with patient. Very kind and patient. Does not rush. and one to one dr. to patient.One assistant to help with questions and appointments and not a lot of layers of help between Doctor and Patient.Very impressed with attitude and care from Doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leif Nordberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stamford, CT.

  • Dr. Mrudangi Thakur

    Plastic Surgery

    Stamford, CT 0.98 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    29
  • Dr. Ameet Goyal

    Dr. Ameet Goyal

    Plastic Surgery, Ophthalmology

    Stamford, CT 0.98 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    28
  • Dr. Harold Gewirtz

    Dr. Harold Gewirtz

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Stamford, CT 0.98 mi

    3.6
    (27)
    42