ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leigh Brezenoff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leigh Brezenoff?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leigh Brezenoff?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Where To Now?

This doctor is not what you would expect - if you question anything he says - he becomes loud and nasty. Would not to back to him for anything.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Who Does He Think He Is

This doctor (?) has a very bad personality. Thinks he's right about everything. Went to him with joint pain; treated in an old fashioned way. Do not question him about anything. He is not a very nice person.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Dr. Brezenoff HELP!!!!

Rotator cuff surgery three years ago. Went well but because i have developed arthritis and bone spurs i am having reverse shoulder replacement. Kim was great explaining and answering my concerns. I look forward to my visit with Dr Brezenoff before my surgery this coming week.I have complete confidence in my Dr, B!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Seemed stuck up not sure about his skills

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Had both rotator cuff. Done 6. Months apart.i did exactly what he told me to do . . I am like brand new now!!! This man is an artist !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

office staff rude and impossibl to get in touch with. his follow up is non existent or very brief. I wouldn't send any one to him after the grief and pain my family has had to deal with due to him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2009

While I found that I was happy with my first visit, he was totally distracted while setting a broken bone. Was a little condescending when I expressed to him that I didn't feel it had healed properly. This delayed the healing process, his billing rep could not have been more rude and refused treatment because I had a small balance. I then say another surgeon who found that after 6 months, the bone was still half way fractured and I required surgery. I would in no way recommend this Dr or his staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2008

About Dr.Brezenoff

This Dr. is good.He is an excellent surgeon.He made me think that getting two knees was just like pulling two teeth. He is sweet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2008

excellent surgeon

I enjoyed having him as a surgeon. He was very thorough. He also has a great bedside manner, but also tells it like it is. I think he keeps whats best for the patient in mind at all times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leigh Brezenoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bristol, CT.

  • Dr. Timothy McLaughlin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bristol, CT 0 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Martin Canillas

    Dr. Martin Canillas

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Bristol, CT 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (19)
    10
  • Dr. David Rubins

    Dr. David Rubins

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bristol, CT 0.05 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    31