ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leigh Watlington Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leigh Watlington?


13 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Judgmental, condescending, insensitive obgyn

She is the worst!! She should retire if she no longer has patience and compassion for her patients. She is judgmental and condescending about your life choices. She has poor bedside manners and is extremely insensitive when you're in need of information. She showed poor emotional intelligence when she gave me my pap smear results. I was extremely worried and couldn't care less about what I felt. STAY AWAY!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Dr. Watlington

I like Dr. Watlington. She is very nice and understanding, and she's patient to listening to your concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Watlington for almost 2 years, she is awesome, very attentive to your needs and if she even thinks something is going on, she will not stop until she get to the bottom of the matter. I hate that she has been cut down to only Wednesdays, she is a excellent Ob/Gyn in my opinion and deserves at lease a full schedule at the office in Temple Hills, Md.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

WORST DOCTOR EVER

This doctor is horrible! Please save your co-pay. I recently visited and her service was the worst. No only was she very insensitive but also very pushy. STAY AWAY!!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

find another doctor

She's the worst doctor ever!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

the worst

Don't ever go to this doctor. She is so rude.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

This doctor is a female not male. Anyway, she has the worst bedside manner I have ever encountered. She was very rude and short with me. Needless to say I never visited her again.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leigh Watlington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Pierce Soffronoff

    Dr. Pierce Soffronoff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    43
  • Dr. Maria Bruno

    Dr. Maria Bruno

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    52
  • Dr. Georgia Kent

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi