Dr. Leigh Watlington MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Pittsburgh, PA

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    46%
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Judgmental, condescending, insensitive obgyn
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the worst!! She should retire if she no longer has patience and compassion for her patients. She is judgmental and condescending about your life choices. She has poor bedside manners and is extremely insensitive when you're in need of information. She showed poor emotional intelligence when she gave me my pap smear results. I was extremely worried and couldn't care less about what I felt. STAY AWAY!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Dr. Watlington
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Watlington. She is very nice and understanding, and she's patient to listening to your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Watlington for almost 2 years, she is awesome, very attentive to your needs and if she even thinks something is going on, she will not stop until she get to the bottom of the matter. I hate that she has been cut down to only Wednesdays, she is a excellent Ob/Gyn in my opinion and deserves at lease a full schedule at the office in Temple Hills, Md.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
WORST DOCTOR EVER
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is horrible! Please save your co-pay. I recently visited and her service was the worst. No only was she very insensitive but also very pushy. STAY AWAY!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
find another doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the worst doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
the worst
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't ever go to this doctor. She is so rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is a female not male. Anyway, she has the worst bedside manner I have ever encountered. She was very rude and short with me. Needless to say I never visited her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leigh Watlington, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.