ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leisa Oflynn Is this you?
  • 30
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leisa Oflynn?


46 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Absolutely love her!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

I loved the office and the staff. Dr. Flynn truly cares about the patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

horrible

I have been a client of Dr. O'flynn's for about two years. I went to her desperate because of chronic pain I was having. She decided it could be endometriosis, but there was no way to be certain unless I got surgery and had the endometriotic cells removed. But refused to do the surgery because my pain could have also been my gallbladder. So I went to a general surgeon and he decided he would remove my gallbladder. Since I was already going under Dr.oflynn decided she would sit in to check if I had endometriosis. I did. So she removed my endo cells, but I also got my fully operating gallbladder removed for no reason. I still at this time trusted Dr.oflynn so I continued to go see her UNTIL she diagnosed me with inflammatory breast cancer. A cancer with 30 percent survival rate. So frightened I went to a specialist and I did NOT have cancer. As a on gun she has no right to diagnose me with cancer!. Now I've finally transferred doctors and when she transferred my files she still has written in there that I have cancer!!!!! Worst doctor I have ever been to I do not reccomend

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

i love this little Irish lady.

This is my first baby. I chose this Dr, cause everyone was telling me how good she is, and how well she treats her patients. As soon as you walk into her office for the first time, you can swear your at home. She has tea, and cookies set up for the patients to help themselves. Her whole office barely looks like a office at all, very relaxing environment. Mrs, Oflynn is very nice, answers all questions you have, and very blount. She does not sugar coat nothing. She tells it like it is. She is very loveable. I will keep her as gyno even after I have my baby.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

Absolutely LOVE Dr. O'Flynn, her staff and the comfort of the office. Wouldn't trust anyone else to deliver my babies naturally! :)

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

Very Satisfied!!!!

I switched to her at 34 weeks pregnant after a terrible experience with a different practice. She took the time to get to know me and my history and was very thorough. She went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable. My delivery experience was wonderful, hands down the best OB. I'll never go to another OB again. The office staff is extremely friendly!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

PATIENT

SHE IS THE BEST DOCTOR!!!!!! THATS IT, NO OTHER WAY TO DESCRIBE HER.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

Dr O'Flynn is the GREATEST OB GYN EVER!!! She has the BEST bedside manner & was there for me every step of the way during my pregnancy. Not only was she great with me but with my husband & 3 kids as well. ALL of my appts. were in Mullica Hill & she was at EVERY single one!!! Even though the wait is long(sometimes), Dr. O'Flynn is worth it:)

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

Money hungry

She isn't easy to get to see at all. I wanted an OB Dr. and all I was given was a midwife. I asked for Dr. O'Flynn and was never given an appointment with her. I waited for ever, 2-3 hrs. for an appointment, and then left without seeing a Dr. She wants to get you into her offices but if you aren't a high risk patient, you will not see her. She doesn't spend much time with you and she isn't at the Mullica Hill office much. I felt like she only wanted my money, not me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 1st, 2010

2 hours of waiting

overall waiting in each appointment is at least 2 hours!! no kidding. and than she comes in the room for 10 min, doesn't even sit, answer the que ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2009

Best OB in south jersey! Treats you like a good friend or family.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leisa Oflynn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mullica Hill, NJ.

  • Dr. Anna Hanson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Mullica Hill, NJ 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Jamie Nolan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Mullica Hill, NJ 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    4
  • Dr. Peter Vandeerlin

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mullica Hill, NJ 0.13 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    27