Dr. Lejla Mujic MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Dr. l. Mujic
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am 65 years old and have never met a doctor with such a compassionate spirit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
ER doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Knowledgeable, great bedside manner, very confident, creates a great trusting relationship with a patient. Wish there were more doctors like Dr. Mujic. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
A great doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
quick informative service. on top of her game. very smart and to the point. quite a sense of humor which was refreshing. 5 star doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dont usually do this but took time to find a way to let the world know how amazing dr mujic is. she took care of my mom and the whole family talked about how easy it was to ask questions, frequent updates, connected with my mom in a great way, made all of us laugh and forget that our mom was sick for a little bit. a great doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
quick and precise...got right to the point and explained all my questions and informed me of what to expect in my recovery and she was right! i have come to er since and left after i was informed dr mujic was not working. great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
an amazing and wonderful doctor.. i really felt comfortable asking any kind of a question.. she took care of my problem and gave me additional advice to better my life and i have! too bad she only works in the hospital
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very funny and makes you feel comfortable. Extremely smart and is willing to go the extra mile to help you. By far best doctor I have met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2008
She is the greatest
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has helped me and members of my family. We all love her. She has helped us out and seen many things other doctors have not seen. She takes her job seriously and has helped me in many ways
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lejla Mujic, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Livingston, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Jerry Bader

41 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Randall Lewis

18 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Leroy Nickles

11 years experience

1.0 of 5