ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lejla Mujic Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lejla Mujic?


18 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Great bedside manner

After introducing herself by first name, Dr Mujic made everyone feel at ease and comforted before exercising her skillful craft as a doctor. It was great being in her care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Dr. l. Mujic

I am 65 years old and have never met a doctor with such a compassionate spirit

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Excellent Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

ER doctor

Knowledgeable, great bedside manner, very confident, creates a great trusting relationship with a patient. Wish there were more doctors like Dr. Mujic. Thank you!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2014

A great doc!

quick informative service. on top of her game. very smart and to the point. quite a sense of humor which was refreshing. 5 star doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

dont usually do this but took time to find a way to let the world know how amazing dr mujic is. she took care of my mom and the whole family talked about how easy it was to ask questions, frequent updates, connected with my mom in a great way, made all of us laugh and forget that our mom was sick for a little bit. a great doc!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

quick and precise...got right to the point and explained all my questions and informed me of what to expect in my recovery and she was right! i have come to er since and left after i was informed dr mujic was not working. great doctor!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2009

an amazing and wonderful doctor.. i really felt comfortable asking any kind of a question.. she took care of my problem and gave me additional advice to better my life and i have! too bad she only works in the hospital

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2008

She is very funny and makes you feel comfortable. Extremely smart and is willing to go the extra mile to help you. By far best doctor I have met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2008

She is the greatest

She has helped me and members of my family. We all love her. She has helped us out and seen many things other doctors have not seen. She takes her job seriously and has helped me in many ways

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lejla Mujic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.

  • Dr. Surriaya Khanum

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Wayne, NJ 0.08 mi

    36
  • Dr. Steven Schreiber

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Pequannock, NJ 1.99 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Christopher Lobaito

    Emergency Medicine

    Pompton Plains, NJ 2.42 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6