ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lekeshia Jarrett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lekeshia Jarrett?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Went in for a well visit and to receive prescription refills for medications I have been prescribed to for approximately 7 years. After speaking with me for 2 minutes, she was able to make the assessment that I was prescribed the wrong medications. She told me that despite living in multiple states and seeing various providers that this was not a good treatment plan and that she "was sorry my doctors had done this to me." Instead of me taking a prescription for anxiety as needed, she tried to prescribe me a daily medication. I decided not to take it after reading personal testimonies of people who were prescribed to that drug about how awful it made them feel and the negative impact it had on their quality of life. I was very disappointed in the way I was treated and the lack of empathy or willingness to work WITH me to develop a treatment plan for my needs. As a healthcare provider myself I would not recommend this practice and will not be returning.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 24th, 2013

Dr Jarrett is wonderful she is very warm and sweet. She strives to listen and help you get better. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Solid General MD

Posted on April 12th, 2012

Pros: I really like this doctor, she is very personable and will answer questions without rushing you. Office has garage parking and is easy to get to. Con: I would not recommend for women wellness/gyno checks. I was using her to do my annual gynocological visits, as I had not found a doctor for that. I have a history of abnormal paps and specifically requested certain testing by the labs. When I received the results none of the tests I had requested had been done. Had to go have another one at a obgyn's office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Like having an appointment with a girlfriend!

Posted on December 27th, 2011

Dr. Jarrett is one of the two best doctors I've had in my 48 years of seeing primary care physicians!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2011

Dr. Jarrett was very patient and was able to ease my fear of doctors. I felt as though she really listened to my concerns. I left with no lingering questions or concerns in my mind. I am thrilled that I found her. I want to share my super positive experience with those that may be searching for an excellent doctor that truly cares about her patients. ****Also I must say her nurses are exceptional in providing an awesome, caring environment!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lekeshia Jarrett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.