ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lekha Richardson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lekha Richardson?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

She's a great doctor with a wonderful, friendly personality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Dr. Richardson is very personable, friendly, down-to-earth and thorough. Of all the doctors I've had over the years, she's my favorite.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2013

Quick and correct

Dr. Richardson is a great Dr. She gets to the point and takes care of all your needs. Even with the quickness of the appointment she is also very personable. She makes sure you get to any specialists that you need, and takes care of your needs quickly and correctly. Also you don't have to wait long at the office when you have an apt, which is a added bonus for my busy life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Great Doctor!

Dr. Lekha Richardson is the best GP I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She is a complete professional and is very good at knowing when to contact a specialist. I consider myself very fortunate to have her as my physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2010

Dr Lekha Richardson is awesome. Very professional but very passionate and caring. Bravo Dr Karu for raising such a wonderful daughter

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lekha Richardson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.

  • Dr. Kala Ramasamy

    Internal Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    20
  • Dr. John Hughes

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Saginaw, MI 0.08 mi

    3.2
    (5)
    48
  • Dr. Rakesh Chokshi

    Internal Medicine

    Saginaw, MI 0.13 mi

    23