ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lela Mansoori Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lela Mansoori?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lela Mansoori?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

Worst hospital doctor ever...

Who is writing this doctor these glowing reviews using the most fake hyperboles?? She was not good about following up with me as a patient, didn't follow through with things that she said she would do (the "plan for the day"), and nurses would often times have the hardest time trying to get a hold of her (I am guessing she left the hospital already?). I would give her a -10 if I could.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

Don't walk.. Run Away.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Always Helpful!!!

Dr Mansoori always calls me back to give me results on my lab tests. She is the most reliable physician I have every had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

10 Stars!!!!

I would give Dr. Mansoori 10 stars, if that was an option! She is a kind, attentive, and caring physician - more so than any other provider I have seen. Dr. Mansoori took the time to get to know me, and to understand my work and lifestyle and how it affects my condition. She always provided me with information on the latest developments and technology so that I can make informed decisions on my care. She is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Singing Doctor

Dr Mansoori and her music band came into my room at the hospital and sang to me. She was with three nurses who played guitar, base, and banjo and the music therapy they gave me was so healing. Dr Mansoori has the biggest heart and I can tell she loves her job as a physician. She took the time to listen to me, and visited me in the hospital several times per day. I have never met a more caring doctor. Her diabetes knowledge was very helpful as I am a type 1 diabetic on an insulin pump.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

An Amazing Dr.

Dr. Mansoori is the best Dr. I have had. Last year I was admitted to PSL on and off for 9 months as I was fighting cancer and Dr. Mansoori was my Dr. for most of my visits. She really cared for me with her whole heart and was a ray of sunshine and hope when I was experiencing very tough days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Dr Mansoori is an amazing physician. She is very caring and bonds well with her patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Cares for patients from the heart

Dr Mansoori is the most caring doctor. You can tell she cares and leads with her heart.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Amazing physician. She is the most caring doctor I have ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2013

Exceptionally caring

Exceptional in every way. Caring, thoughtful, and very knowledgable!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2009

happy patient

Dr. Mansoori is an amazing physician. She goes above and beyond to ensure the highest quality medical care. I am so lucky to have her as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lela Mansoori is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.

  • Dr. Alkesh Jani

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Nancy Madinger

    Dr. Nancy Madinger

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Rebecca Resnik

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Aurora, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15