ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lela Mansoori Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lela Mansoori?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Don't believe the other reviews on here

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Dr Mansoori is possibly the worst the doctor I've ever had to treat me at PSL. She was very inattentive to my needs as a patient - she canceled my surgery and didn't let the surgeon know leading to a complete mess. And then she blamed it on the nurses??? Poor communication skills. Horrible person. Don't trust this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always Helpful!!!

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Dr Mansoori always calls me back to give me results on my lab tests. She is the most reliable physician I have every had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

10 Stars!!!!

Posted on August 18th, 2017

I would give Dr. Mansoori 10 stars, if that was an option! She is a kind, attentive, and caring physician - more so than any other provider I have seen. Dr. Mansoori took the time to get to know me, and to understand my work and lifestyle and how it affects my condition. She always provided me with information on the latest developments and technology so that I can make informed decisions on my care. She is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Singing Doctor

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Dr Mansoori and her music band came into my room at the hospital and sang to me. She was with three nurses who played guitar, base, and banjo and the music therapy they gave me was so healing. Dr Mansoori has the biggest heart and I can tell she loves her job as a physician. She took the time to listen to me, and visited me in the hospital several times per day. I have never met a more caring doctor. Her diabetes knowledge was very helpful as I am a type 1 diabetic on an insulin pump.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An Amazing Dr.

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Dr. Mansoori is the best Dr. I have had. Last year I was admitted to PSL on and off for 9 months as I was fighting cancer and Dr. Mansoori was my Dr. for most of my visits. She really cared for me with her whole heart and was a ray of sunshine and hope when I was experiencing very tough days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Dr Mansoori is an amazing physician. She is very caring and bonds well with her patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cares for patients from the heart

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Dr Mansoori is the most caring doctor. You can tell she cares and leads with her heart.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Amazing physician. She is the most caring doctor I have ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptionally caring

Posted on February 10th, 2013

Exceptional in every way. Caring, thoughtful, and very knowledgable!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

happy patient

Posted on March 12th, 2009

Dr. Mansoori is an amazing physician. She goes above and beyond to ensure the highest quality medical care. I am so lucky to have her as my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lela Mansoori is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, CO.