ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leland Laycob Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
9.4 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Dr. Laycob is one of the most compassionate doctors I have ever had the opportunity to meet. He is such a great pediatrian. He will spend as much time as necessary in order to make you as a parent more comfortable. I will recomend him to anyone I know who is looking for a pediatrian.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2012

Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Dr. Laycob is one of the most wonderful caring doctors I have ever had the pleasure to know. I would not trust my children's health to anyone else. He is not afraid to refer when needed to other specialist and always takes parental concerns to heart.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2012

Dr. Laycob was my pediatrician as a child and he now treats my daughter. He is wonderful and so knowledgable. He treats every visit like it's his priority. He listens and knows from experience what works

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Dr. Laycob seems to genuinely care about his patients. He is able to see my child on short notice and does not rush to get done with the appointment. We are very happy with his service. The staff is okay at the office, they could be a bit more friendly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2008

Awesome!

Dr. Laycob has been treating my 3 children for 10 years. He is so wonderful with all of them and treats them all like they are his only patient! He answers all my questions and has gone out of his way to help me when the kids have needed a specialist for this or that. It will be a sad day for me when my youngest is too old for a pediatrician! Dr. Laycob is one of the best doctors out there!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leland Laycob is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Robert Kocur

    Dr. Robert Kocur

    Allergy and Immunology, Allergy, Pediatric Allergy, Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    32
  • Dr. Anna Huger

    Dr. Anna Huger

    Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    22
  • Dr. Thomas Kasper

    Dr. Thomas Kasper

    Pediatrics

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    20