ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lemmy Effa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lemmy Effa?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 4th, 2013

Believe the previous patient reviews, not the one from Dr. Effa himself. Horrible bedside manners...

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2011

I received better medical care on the internet and don't have to be abused by his attitude...He also needs to do more research on medicine he perscribes..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 31st, 2010

This Doctor was rude and insulting....His attitude prevents patients from confiding in him....I would not return to his office if I didn't have too....

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Effa Is Great!

Posted on September 17th, 2009

Dr. Effa is a great physician. He is very knowledgeable. He has great bedside manners. If you are looking for a smart physician, then trust Dr. Effa with your healthcare.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Effa

Posted on May 5th, 2008

Dr. Effa has not followed up with me after several attempts/request for him to do so. In the initial appointemnt, his bedside manner was cold and uninterested. First impression was maybe he is just having a bad day....now, after several attempts to contact with no return call, I consider him one of the worst providers I have ever visited. Not recommended if you have other providers available.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lemmy Effa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Decatur, GA.