ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lenbert Wong Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lenbert Wong?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lenbert Wong?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Outstanding

Doctor Wong is excellent at what he does. As a doctor to myself and now a doctor to my son I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

He rejected my son as a patient because I wanted to delay immunization schedule

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

total rudeness

Dr. Wong is very awesome at what he does. The only thing that is hard to deal with is some of the nurses including one lady at the front desk. They are always so rude like they are in a bad mood or stressed out. If it wasn't for how wonderful Dr. Wong is, I would have left and found my twins a new doctor a long time ago. So I always just bite my tongue and move on.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

Outstanding

I would recommend Dr. Wong to anyone who needed a caring outstanding doctor. My son was a preemie and Dr. Wong has taken every concern to heart and responds very quickly to emails and messages. He will be my son's doctor for as long as possible.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2011

Outstanding doctor

Doctor Lenbert Wong has been our kids' pediatrician through two decades, and on a consistent basis is a competent and caring physician. I'd recommend him to anyone, no hesitation, no reservations.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2009

Highly recommended!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2008

Dr. Wrong

This doctor refused to see my child. He was more concerned about getting paid than seeing his patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lenbert Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • Dr. Laura Sorgea

    Dr. Laura Sorgea

    Pediatrics

    Roseville, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    19
  • Dr. Jane Leong

    Dr. Jane Leong

    Pediatrics

    Roseville, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. Craig Koch

    Pediatrics

    Roseville, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    43