Dr. Lenbert Wong MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Roseville, CA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Wong is excellent at what he does. As a doctor to myself and now a doctor to my son I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He rejected my son as a patient because I wanted to delay immunization schedule
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
total rudeness
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wong is very awesome at what he does. The only thing that is hard to deal with is some of the nurses including one lady at the front desk. They are always so rude like they are in a bad mood or stressed out. If it wasn't for how wonderful Dr. Wong is, I would have left and found my twins a new doctor a long time ago. So I always just bite my tongue and move on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2012
Outstanding
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Wong to anyone who needed a caring outstanding doctor. My son was a preemie and Dr. Wong has taken every concern to heart and responds very quickly to emails and messages. He will be my son's doctor for as long as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2011
Outstanding doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Lenbert Wong has been our kids' pediatrician through two decades, and on a consistent basis is a competent and caring physician. I'd recommend him to anyone, no hesitation, no reservations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2008
Dr. Wrong
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor refused to see my child. He was more concerned about getting paid than seeing his patient.

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lenbert Wong, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.