ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lennard Gildiner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lennard Gildiner?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lennard Gildiner?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

Wonderful Doctor!

Patient, knowledgeable, and thorough. Not to mention just an all around great person. My husband and I were comfortable and confident in his ability to manage our child birth experiences.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Very caring and kind. Makes you feel at ease.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Great Doctor he is one of the best .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Love the Dr. ! The staff not so much........ less than desirable. Not very friendly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Assistant Director

He makes an uneasy situation, very comfortable. He is a very pleasant doctor and very caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2012

He's an awesome Dr.

I was referred to Dr. G by my prior OBGYN because she no longer did surgery. He welcomed me in and made an awful experience easy to deal with. I have since changed Dr.'s and I have become his regular patient. If Dr. G had better office staff his office would definitely be the place to be. Those ladies at the front desk may need him to perform surgery to remove those sticks from the dark side! I would refer more people but I am scared of the service they would receive before they got to the Dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

The absolute best

Dr. Gilidner was an amazing doctor all through my prenatal and delivery. His entire office, doctors, and nurses are all wonderful, experienced, compassionate, knowledgeable and then some. As someone who is very worrisome with medical care, I never left with unanswered questions or doubt under their care. If you want top notch care, this is the place to be.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 2nd, 2009

The other people associated with his practice - staff, nurses, midwifes - provide a compelling reason to leave. Dr. Gildiner is great, but unless you only have to deal with the doctor all the time, I would definitely look elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lennard Gildiner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lindenwold, NJ.

  • Dr. Donald Cannon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Lindenwold, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (35)
    15
  • Dr. Marie Kimmel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lindenwold, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Edward Klein

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lindenwold, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    39