The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lennard Gildiner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 28
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lennard Gildiner?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Knowledgeable and Gentle

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Great doctor who cares about the total person. He listens to what the patient has to say. Gentle and discrete about your medical care that he gives.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Patient, knowledgeable, and thorough. Not to mention just an all around great person. My husband and I were comfortable and confident in his ability to manage our child birth experiences.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Very caring and kind. Makes you feel at ease.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Great Doctor he is one of the best .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Love the Dr. ! The staff not so much........ less than desirable. Not very friendly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Assistant Director

Posted on January 20th, 2015

He makes an uneasy situation, very comfortable. He is a very pleasant doctor and very caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's an awesome Dr.

Posted on September 1st, 2012

I was referred to Dr. G by my prior OBGYN because she no longer did surgery. He welcomed me in and made an awful experience easy to deal with. I have since changed Dr.'s and I have become his regular patient. If Dr. G had better office staff his office would definitely be the place to be. Those ladies at the front desk may need him to perform surgery to remove those sticks from the dark side! I would refer more people but I am scared of the service they would receive before they got to the Dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The absolute best

Posted on January 13th, 2012

Dr. Gilidner was an amazing doctor all through my prenatal and delivery. His entire office, doctors, and nurses are all wonderful, experienced, compassionate, knowledgeable and then some. As someone who is very worrisome with medical care, I never left with unanswered questions or doubt under their care. If you want top notch care, this is the place to be.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2009

The other people associated with his practice - staff, nurses, midwifes - provide a compelling reason to leave. Dr. Gildiner is great, but unless you only have to deal with the doctor all the time, I would definitely look elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lennard Gildiner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lindenwold, NJ.