ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lenore Brancato Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lenore Brancato?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lenore Brancato?

Ratings and Reviews

58 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    40
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Showing 58 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Dr. Brancato is great and truly cares for her patients. My mom had a severe flare up of her arthritis and Dr. Brancato was able to find the time and see her upon request within a few hours. Experienced, knowledgeable and friendly.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Can't be trusted ! Most likely getting kick backs for ridiculous unnecessary referrals and under treating or not recommending appropriate follow up on actual health issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Dr. Brancato Review

Dr. Brancato evidences a real interest in my case. She is concerned about my well-being and my progress has been excellent.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

Relief my Pain

I have been going to Dr Brancato for 22 years. She was a life saver for me. She knew exactly what to do and when I was immobile after the birth of my daughter she helped me get back on my feet from that horrible flare up. I've really been on remission since then. Just get a few pain here and there but she knows exactly what relieves it and it works. I've recommended my friends and will continue to refer her to anyone who seeks RA pain relief!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 14th, 2014

Poor service and unacceptable wait time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

exceptional Doctor

Dr. Brancato is smart, courteous, professional and compassionate. She did an extremely thorough work up and examination. She gave recommendations. She answered all my questions. I think she is just what a doctor should be. I did not feel rushed at all and her staff was helpful and courteous...very refreshing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Best Doctor Ever!!!!

Dr. Brancato is an extremely intelligent diagnostician. She is very straight forward with facts and issues regarding your health. To some this may come off as intense or offensive, but this is definitely not the case. She is absolutely wonderful. She is truely the best doctor I have ever known. She truely listens to everything I have to say, treats me as a whole person, not just a disease, and really cares about her patients. She has saved my life. I have multiple diseases that she has helped treat very aggressively till my pain and symptoms are at an all time low. I can always count on her to call back when I leave a message, even regarding even the smallest issue. She is all about treating her patients to the best of her medical abilities, but also encourages Hollistic methods, Accupuncture, etc. I cannot thank God enough that I found her to be my doctor. I love her to death! The staff is absolutely amazing. They are always curtious and informative. The nurses are phenomenal, esp when dealing with all my paperwork for disability and my insurance company. They all truely care about each and every patient. I cannot complain about this office or all personell.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Patient

Thorough and excellent patient relations. Great personality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Excellent diganostician

When other physicians were unable to diagnose my problem, Dr. Brancato did so and got it under control with medication immediately. She is concerned and caring. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

I just love her!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

She really helped me!!!

Dr Brancato, was right on with diagnosing my problem. She was receptive to my complaints of pain, and offered pain medication to ease the pain. I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2010

Dr was very helpful

i did wait for a long time for the first visit. the dr was very helpful, took a full history, was concerned about relieving my pain, prescribed pain med. on second visit i was taken right on time, dr was again very helpful and professional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lenore Brancato is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.

  • Dr. Joseph Pipala

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    37
  • Dr. Avram Goldberg

    Dr. Avram Goldberg

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    24
  • Dr. Gregory Pontone

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    14