inactive

Lenton J Morrow MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.1
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Been Seen Since 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, Problem Solver, Treatment Plan along with providing classes for particular diagnosis of opiod addiction with prescription medication. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff Cricket rudest nastiest person I ever had to deal with. I will never go there again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Ms.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Once seen Dr. Morrow was easy to speak despite the difficult reason I made the appointment. Well mannered, respectful and listened when needed and advise/diagnosis wS spot on. Would recommend however difficult to get a hold of doctor between appointments and staff lacks empathy unlike doctor. Worth the minor difficulties.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have worked with Dr. Morrow for several years. I am also a mental Heath worker and I am very impressed with him. He has real skill and compassion. I have referred others to him and they have experienced the same results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the receptionist is the most incompetent and unprofessional one I have ever met. Having to deal with her alone makes it not worth while to go to this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life. I was addicted to crack cocaine; dr. morrow accurately diagnosed me and provided me with a medication that takes away the craving and takes away the impulses. Clean and sober for 15 months, currently. Longest clean time since 2003
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 15th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband was a patient Dr. Morrow's last year. Dr, Morrow was very caring and follow up was great at the time. We had miscommunication regarding fees. He had promised to refund half of our money and never followed through with it. Has not answered e-mails or texts in months, this was very disconcerning. If not for this we would have rated him much higher, but the lack of follow through has been bvery poor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
First time finding a psychiatrist who's a truly caring person
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
when I first met Dr.Morrow I could tell almost immediately that this was an M.D who really cared about his patients.He is warm,downto earth......and a wonderful doctor....I am so thankful to have found a doctor like Dr.Morrow
Was this review helpful? Yes No