Dr. Leo Chough MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Moses Lake, WA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Awesome doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had both my hips replaced when he was at Franciscan Orthopedics in Federal Way/Tacoma. He used a technique that not many do in this area but has been around, if I remember correctly, 10+ years. I was up walking same day and didn't have to do physical therapy. He was so knowledgeable and patient letting me ask anything I wanted. I am so impressed with him, I have been in touch with him in Moses Lake. I want him to deal with my knees. I will travel wherever he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
FANTASTIC ORTOPEDIC SURGEON
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a complete knee replacement on my knee. Along with doing a fine job of surgery , one could not find a better doctor . His concern is to do the Very Best for you. His Patient. He was very careful as not to damage anything surrounding the knee during the replacement. Thus I had virtually No Pain. I would recommend him to everyone. You could not ask for a better doctor or surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Awesome Surgeon!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chough was the most kind and informative doctor! He repaired my broken wrist to the point of it looking like it was never broken! SO awesome! Also, I have shoulder issues and he has given me so much info and many options on what to do, up front and honest. LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Chough!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Awesome!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
I had shoulder pain for the majority of the summer. I found dr. Chough on the Internet and made an appt. I had x-rays taken and met with Dr. C. He was extremely thorough and gave me several options. I opted for a cortisone shot. It has been 6 days and I played my first round of golf pain free! Dr. Chough was very kind and considerate. If you are having shoulder issues and live in northern MN, I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
He is awsome use him i will again if i need surgry again
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Chough did my knee surgery he did awesome i had no pain afterwards i was so scared to get surgery but i got it done he is awesome he checks on you to make sure everything is ok I would recommend him use him you don't have to wait that long to get an appointment with him to you will wait 5min or less :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
Wonerful doctor! Would use him again, if needed.
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chough did my daughter's knee surgery. She had been suffering for 5 years from severe knee pain. She is an athelete and the chronic pain was inhibiting her performance. We finally made the choice to have surgery. Dr. Chough was awesome! Post surgery, he showed me pictures and explained exactly what he did. Her knee has been totaly pain-free for 1 1/2 years since her proceedure. Recovery time was short and nearly painless. Thanks Dr. Chough!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Wonderful Doctor! I would highly recommend him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leo Chough, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Moses Lake, WA.