ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leo Garcia Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leo Garcia Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

The
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

I take my 89 year old mother to see Dr. Leo Garcia and he is the nicest most patient physican we have encountered. His staff is always pleasant, friendly and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

Great Doc! Wish i could still be with him.

I loved having Dr.Garcia as my doctor. He is so caring and compassionate about his job that you just know you are in good hands with him. Unfortunately I moved and therefor no longer able to go to Dr.Garcia but i still think of him often and wish i could be with him because i have yet to find a doctor that can compare and doubt i ever will. Any new patient will be lucky to have you as their doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER MET!!!!

DR GARCIA IS AN EXCELLENT DR., VERY CARING AND COMPASSIONATE. ONE OF THE FEW I HAVE MET THAT REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS AND THEIR HEALTH. GLENDALE LOST A GREAT DOCTOR FORTUNATELY I STILL HAVE THE ABILITY TO TRAVEL TO FULLERTON TO SEE HIM

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

A Great Doctor

Dr. Garcia is a very caring doctor with a good sense of humor. He doesn't over test, but he is very thorough and keeps in contact. He's one of the few Doctors I've had who will answer a phone call if you need him. He has a great bedside manner and my health has been better under him. I am no longer a type 2 diabetic.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2009

After my car accident, Dr. Garcia was not only concerned about my injuries but was interested in checking my overall health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leo Garcia Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.

  • Dr. Jae Kim

    Internal Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Mark Weissig

    Dr. Mark Weissig

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    37
  • Dr. David Ruckman

    Internal Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    29