Dr. Leo Garcia Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Fullerton, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
The
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I take my 89 year old mother to see Dr. Leo Garcia and he is the nicest most patient physican we have encountered. His staff is always pleasant, friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Great Doc! Wish i could still be with him.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved having Dr.Garcia as my doctor. He is so caring and compassionate about his job that you just know you are in good hands with him. Unfortunately I moved and therefor no longer able to go to Dr.Garcia but i still think of him often and wish i could be with him because i have yet to find a doctor that can compare and doubt i ever will. Any new patient will be lucky to have you as their doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2010
THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER MET!!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR GARCIA IS AN EXCELLENT DR., VERY CARING AND COMPASSIONATE. ONE OF THE FEW I HAVE MET THAT REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS AND THEIR HEALTH. GLENDALE LOST A GREAT DOCTOR FORTUNATELY I STILL HAVE THE ABILITY TO TRAVEL TO FULLERTON TO SEE HIM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
A Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garcia is a very caring doctor with a good sense of humor. He doesn't over test, but he is very thorough and keeps in contact. He's one of the few Doctors I've had who will answer a phone call if you need him. He has a great bedside manner and my health has been better under him. I am no longer a type 2 diabetic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After my car accident, Dr. Garcia was not only concerned about my injuries but was interested in checking my overall health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

3.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leo Garcia Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.