inactive

Leo M Gazoni MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    24%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
MR>
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter,wife and I had a pre surgery conversation with Dr. Gazoni. He was thorough with his explanatin as what he was to do at surgery. we were well informed of possibilities at surgery. We have utmost onfidenc e in Dr. Gazoni.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Lung Surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had an amazing visit with Dr. Gazoni. He took time to explain the procedure He and the Team thought was the best treatment for my condition. I appreciate the fact that he had a plan A and a plan B. I highly recommend Dr. Gazoni for his awesome concern and confidence for my healthcare. Thank-you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Double Bypass Success!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had a heart double bypass performed by Dr Gazoni. I could not ask for a better outcome or experience from Dr Gazoni and his staff. I vetted the doctor through my many friends affiliated with cardiology. All positive! They were thorough in their explanation of the process, and extremely professional throughout. I never had to ask, when will the doctor come by to see me. They were very attentive. Would highly recommend the doctor and his group to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
recently had a triple bypass by Dr. Gazoni he did an excellent job highly recommend him and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gazoni took time to explain my test results and treatment options. He answered all my questions and made me feel confident that I am receiving the best treatment available for my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
100% of entire staff 5 star.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very good doctor !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A Wonderful and Fantastic Doctor !!! 100 Stars !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No