Dr. Leo Gazoni MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiothoracic Surgery Richmond, VA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    21%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Great
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner. Explained everything. Seemed genuinely concerned
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Heart By-pass surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with the services and professionalism of the complete Gazoni group ... Dr. Gazoni and his staff of Physician Assistants.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
MR>
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter,wife and I had a pre surgery conversation with Dr. Gazoni. He was thorough with his explanatin as what he was to do at surgery. we were well informed of possibilities at surgery. We have utmost onfidenc e in Dr. Gazoni.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Lung Surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had an amazing visit with Dr. Gazoni. He took time to explain the procedure He and the Team thought was the best treatment for my condition. I appreciate the fact that he had a plan A and a plan B. I highly recommend Dr. Gazoni for his awesome concern and confidence for my healthcare. Thank-you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Double Bypass Success!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had a heart double bypass performed by Dr Gazoni. I could not ask for a better outcome or experience from Dr Gazoni and his staff. I vetted the doctor through my many friends affiliated with cardiology. All positive! They were thorough in their explanation of the process, and extremely professional throughout. I never had to ask, when will the doctor come by to see me. They were very attentive. Would highly recommend the doctor and his group to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
recently had a triple bypass by Dr. Gazoni he did an excellent job highly recommend him and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gazoni took time to explain my test results and treatment options. He answered all my questions and made me feel confident that I am receiving the best treatment available for my condition.

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
100% of entire staff 5 star.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very good doctor !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A Wonderful and Fantastic Doctor !!! 100 Stars !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leo Gazoni, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.