ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leo Gazoni Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leo Gazoni?


19 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Great

Great bedside manner. Explained everything. Seemed genuinely concerned

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Heart By-pass surgery

Very pleased with the services and professionalism of the complete Gazoni group ... Dr. Gazoni and his staff of Physician Assistants.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

MR>

My daughter,wife and I had a pre surgery conversation with Dr. Gazoni. He was thorough with his explanatin as what he was to do at surgery. we were well informed of possibilities at surgery. We have utmost onfidenc e in Dr. Gazoni.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

Lung Surgery

I recently had an amazing visit with Dr. Gazoni. He took time to explain the procedure He and the Team thought was the best treatment for my condition. I appreciate the fact that he had a plan A and a plan B. I highly recommend Dr. Gazoni for his awesome concern and confidence for my healthcare. Thank-you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Double Bypass Success!

I recently had a heart double bypass performed by Dr Gazoni. I could not ask for a better outcome or experience from Dr Gazoni and his staff. I vetted the doctor through my many friends affiliated with cardiology. All positive! They were thorough in their explanation of the process, and extremely professional throughout. I never had to ask, when will the doctor come by to see me. They were very attentive. Would highly recommend the doctor and his group to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

recently had a triple bypass by Dr. Gazoni he did an excellent job highly recommend him and his staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Dr. Gazoni took time to explain my test results and treatment options. He answered all my questions and made me feel confident that I am receiving the best treatment available for my condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

100% of entire staff 5 star.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

A very good doctor !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

A Wonderful and Fantastic Doctor !!! 100 Stars !!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leo Gazoni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.

  • Dr. Thomas Christopher

    Dr. Thomas Christopher

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    35
  • Dr. Joseph Zocco

    Dr. Joseph Zocco

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    44
  • Dr. Daniel Woolley

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    26