ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leo Mccafferty Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leo Mccafferty?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leo Mccafferty?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 49 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

Top Notch Surgeon

Doctor McCafferty was one of the best doctors I have ever worked with. He was poised and professional, and sharp and honest. I had a fabulous experience with his staff and at all times felt comfortable and valued as a patient. By the time the surgery arrived, I had the utmost trust and confidence in his expertise and the procedure was absolutely seamless.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

I'd been extremely self-conscious about how deflated and saggy my breasts had been for well over ten years. Dr. McCafferty made me feel very comfortable with my decision to have a lift and ensured that all of my questions were answered. I even had a question post-surgery on a Saturday and HE returned my call. I am so grateful to Dr. Mccafferty and his staff for making my experience a smooth and "uplifting" one!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Well done and Kudos'

Perfection and refreshed - service was outstanding and staff performed in perfect harmony.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

Outstanding results! Far better than i anticipated!

Dr. McCafferty's sincere and caring demeanor will put all of your concerns to rest.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Amazing experience

My experience with Dr McCafferty was the best. I've hated my nose for most of my life and when I met him and decided to talk to him about it, he completely understood and knew exactly what I wanted. I am more than satisfied with the results

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Compassionate Doctor; Marvelous Results

I am so very thrilled with the results of my facelift. Everyone was kind, knowledgeable, and skilled. I had virtually no after procedure pain. Dr. Mccafferty said to me, "If I do my job right, no one will know you've had a facelift. They may ask, 'Did you get new glasses?' or 'Do you have a new hairstyle?' and that is exactly what has happened. I highly recommend Dr. Mccafferty and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

You Are in the Best of Hands!

Outstanding experience. He and his entire staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. McCafferty and his staff for cosmetic procedures and surgeries. You are in the best of hands!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

A positive experience with terrific results!

After my consultation I knew that Dr. McCafferty was the doctor to perform my liposuction. The staff and nurses were more than accommodating, they were the ultimate professionals! I have no complaints and I'm extremely happy with the results. I'm only sorry I waited so long before I called them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

DR. FLAVIA DAVIT IS AN INCREDIBLY SKILLED AND CARING SURGEON

I would highly recommend Dr. Flavia Davit and her staff to anyone. They answer all questions with patience and kindness - and I could not be more pleased with the results of my surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Highly recommended!

I can't say a negative thing about my experience with Dr. Mccafferty and his staff. From the moment you walk in the door, you feel welcome and relaxed. There appointment is always on time, and they always take the time to explain the procedure and what can/or cannot be done. So happy with the results and entire experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Excellent, Doctor .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

This was such an exceptional experience from the very first moment I called.. all the way through follow-up after surgery. Everyone in this office is unusually nice. No exceptions. They all know me by name. Dr. McCafferty was just amazing. He listened to my concerns, put me at total ease the entire time.... not an easy thing, given the circumstances.. at least for me... I had liposuction. I am pleased with the results, but even happier with the overall experience. I can't say enough nice things about Dr. McCafferty and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leo Mccafferty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. James Otoole

    Plastic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (45)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Gimbel

    Dr. Michael Gimbel

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.11 mi

    4.4
    (40)
    22
  • Dr. Vitaly Terushkin

    Dermatology, Plastic Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.11 mi

    8