Overall Review

4.1
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
DR. FLAVIA DAVIT IS AN INCREDIBLY SKILLED AND CARING SURGEON
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Flavia Davit and her staff to anyone. They answer all questions with patience and kindness - and I could not be more pleased with the results of my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Highly recommended!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say a negative thing about my experience with Dr. Mccafferty and his staff. From the moment you walk in the door, you feel welcome and relaxed. There appointment is always on time, and they always take the time to explain the procedure and what can/or cannot be done. So happy with the results and entire experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, Doctor .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was such an exceptional experience from the very first moment I called.. all the way through follow-up after surgery. Everyone in this office is unusually nice. No exceptions. They all know me by name. Dr. McCafferty was just amazing. He listened to my concerns, put me at total ease the entire time.... not an easy thing, given the circumstances.. at least for me... I had liposuction. I am pleased with the results, but even happier with the overall experience. I can't say enough nice things about Dr. McCafferty and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
I went to Dr McCafferty to remove a mole (I've had melanoma); I also wanted a cosmetic procedure...He did a great job removing the mole, but told me he wouldn't do the cosmetic procedure because I didn't need it. I really appreciate it because he was right...Being conservative is a huge asset, as we have all seen that bad surgery look. I recommend him and his staff 1000%.... :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have used several other plastic surgeons in the Pittsburgh area before meeting Dr. McCafferty. He is by far the best in his field. He has performed several procedures including face and brow lift, and fat transfer on me. He is extremely realistic about the outcome of procedures. I would not go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A first rate surgeon. His work is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McCafferty is wonderful, as well as his staff. They are caring, friendly, and very helpful. I feel blessed to have this staff to help me through a difficult time of reconstruction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leo Mccafferty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Vitaly Terushkin

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Dominic Brandy

35 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Antimarino

22 years experience

4.8 of 5