Dr. Leo Polosajian MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Reseda, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
BEST OF THE BEST! DR. LEO!
Wait time
50 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can try to express my gratitude for his professional, lovely and effective work ethic and decency as a human being. Same goes for the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Dr Polosajian is a great doctor. I was referred to him by my general doctor. He takes his time to listen to his patients & is a very compassionate doctor. His staff is very helpful & accommodating as well. I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Rating Leo's Office/Staffs/Not his skill yet
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1. His few of Staffs are rude. They are not polite. He needs to hire polite and nice workers in his office. 2. Very Hard to get appointment in Time. 3. Wait time is very long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
POOR SERVICE AND UNPROFESSIONAL PHYSICIAN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2011
Unprofessional!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wouldn't recommend this doctor to anyone. He is extremely inpatient and unprofessional to other healthcare professionals as well as to his patients. Plenty of other MDs who can do what he does and are professional and kind to everyone. Not recommended at all! glm
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2011
Unprofessional with bad manners
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leo is incredible. I've had to wait a while at his office before, but it is so worth it. He accurately diagnosed and treated my arrhythmia, and I feel a lot better now. He's a nice person, and takes a lot of time to explain the diagnoses and treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
He made me young again
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recommended to Dr. Polosajian by my neighbor who was suffering from CHF and A-Fib. He performed an A-Fib ablation on him and literally cured him. He is able to walk over a mile a day (non-stop) without getting winded. I was diagnosed with cardiomyopathy, with Class 3 heart failure symptoms. I could not walk 30 to 40 feet without stopping to catch my breath. I received a special pacemaker & defibrillator (Bi-Ventricular device). I am now able to walk and jog 3 to 4 times a week. He gave me my life back. I have not been in the hospital for over 9- months. I have practically stopped using diuretics, and my heart function has improved ( they call it the "Ejection Fraction").He truly is amazing with his knowledge, skills, and judgement. I highly, highly recommend him to anyone.

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
The BEST Electrophysiologist by far !
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Polosajian is brilliant. He helped fix my problem and I feel much better again. I am a 57 year old grandmother and he has given me the stamina to play and spend time with them again with my pacemaker. I was feeling weak and tired and just sluggish. I would have a hard te breathing and felt as if I was about to black out but now I feel great he is cordial and polite and his staff is absolutely fantastic. I highly reccomend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2009
He's Tops!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Following years of treatment by other cardiologists and complications caused by cardiac surgeons at Cedars, my life has been saved by Dr.Leo and I have continued to work at age 73 despite severe arrythmias. De. Leo and his staff instill confidence and hope!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2009
Joe Karaca
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
#1 Doctor. He saved my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leo Polosajian, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reseda, CA.