Dr. Leon Feldman MD Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Rancho Mirage, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 75 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (-0.1)

75 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over 15 years. You could not have a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Extremely disappointed
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I read his quote that says" in cardiology, you have to help patients with their fears, so being able to counsel both physically and mentally is very important" Well, I have experienced the absolute the opposite. But as long as the article was good, it's all it counts, right?!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes apersonal interest in his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Feldman is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very comfortable and confident with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with Dr. Feldman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At my advanced age, it was very refreshing to me, when Dr. Feldman, called me at home prior to implant. His concern and care made me feel a whole lot better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
Great bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Feldman and his team. My ablation (rhythm procedure) went very well and I was comforted every step of the way. Follow up has been thorough and compassionate. I am from LA and find Dr. Feldman every bit as good as any doctor I have been to.

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2011
Defibrillator saved my life
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was scared and in shock, to say the least, when I was admitted with heart failure. Dr. Feldman was introduced to me as part of the heart team and I was instantly comfortable with him. He explained the need to protect me from abnormal heart rhythms and offered a wearable vest until my heart healed enough to have a permanent defibrillator placed. Within the first year I recevied a small shock from my defibrillator---it had saved my life! I am so grateful. So is my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Warm besdide manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first met Dr. Feldman after being admitted to my local hospital. I was suffering with recurring palpitations. It turned out to be a very treatable problem and I am now leading an active lifestyle. Dr. Feldman showed up on a weekend and was right on with the diagnosis. Thanks again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2010
All turned out great.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred by my primary physician to check on my skipped heartbeats. I know it sounds silly, but I was really worried. To my great relief I liked Dr. Feldman right away. He was warm and listened to my concerns. My heart tests showed I was fine, but I won't forget how comforted and reassured he and his staff made me feel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Feldman is one of the kindest and most amazing doctors. He never rushes a patient through an appt and spends quailty time identifyng the problem and treating the patient not just the illness. He is someone who truly takes care of his patients and I never left the office with out having all of my questions answered in terms I could understand. He is truly one of the best out there!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leon Feldman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rancho Mirage, CA.