Dr. Leon Hodes MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really love this doctor. great bedside manner, very attentive, and intelligent. Answers all questions. Not a long wait wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Dr Hodes
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good doctor. Dr Hodes is smart, and friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Leon Hodes is corteous, intelligent, and a great diagnostician. We highly recommend his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Patient
The care in which I receive from the ever caring and professional Dr. Hodes is simply unmatched by any other medical professional I have ever had the displeasure of seeing. Each and every visit to his welcoming and inviting place of work is an even better experience than the last. I almost enjoy going to the office of Dr. Hodes, if you can believe it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2014
Dr Hodes-great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Leon Hodes is intelligent, professional in every way. We have used him for 10 years. Great doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctors like this are few and far between in this day and age. He is wonderful, thorough, discusses options, gentle, with a sense of humor. He's just amazing and his staff is also extremely helpful, prompt and there is very little wait time. Easy parking... four stars all around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 30th, 2014
Office staff rude
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hodes is a sweetheart when you see him. However he leaves to much to his staff to do and when you have to deal with them it is a nightmare. They are always in a bad mood. You cannot ask them anything. I think they are to old to be doing this and he needs to find some younger staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
Great internist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr hodes is great, kind prompt, courteous. Office staff is helpful,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2013
Good Internist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great docotor, and I am pleased with the attention, and care that I have reveived at Dr Hodes's office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hodes has been my doctor for 10 years, he is great and I couldn't ask for more
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
NOproblema
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice doctor, no problema
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
top class physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor seems to know his stuff, my wife and I have received great care over the years. We receive personalized top notch medical treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leon Hodes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near East Rockaway, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Alex Lee

31 years experience

2.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Seiden

39 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Tomaino

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor