ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leon Lubianker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leon Lubianker?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

His bedside manner is a bit dismissive/abrupt but I see that in the older Docs pretty frequently. In any case, he knows his stuff and its relatively easy to get an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Dr Lubianker is efficient knowledgeable and great on followup. His bedside manner for me is adequate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Try to find another dermatologist

Posted on August 14th, 2012

He doesn't seem to care about his patients. This doctor is very mechanical and spends very little time with you. It seems as if all he wants is to rush through and get to the next patient as soon as possible. He has a nurse that seems to be telling him what to do. I just wouldn't recommend him. The staff was ok nothing special either.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the most disappointing MD experience I have had

Posted on January 24th, 2011

Would not listen nor explain. Kept telling me to try a new medicine every time and come back in 2 weeks over several visits and made my condition worse. Finally I gave up in sheer frustration.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disrespectful/discourteous doctor and staff

Posted on July 28th, 2010

Treated poorly both in the office and on the phone. Staff not properly trained. Doctor disrespectful. Will not return

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leon Lubianker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilroy, CA.