Dr. Leon Lubianker MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Gilroy, CA

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His bedside manner is a bit dismissive/abrupt but I see that in the older Docs pretty frequently. In any case, he knows his stuff and its relatively easy to get an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lubianker is efficient knowledgeable and great on followup. His bedside manner for me is adequate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
Try to find another dermatologist
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesn't seem to care about his patients. This doctor is very mechanical and spends very little time with you. It seems as if all he wants is to rush through and get to the next patient as soon as possible. He has a nurse that seems to be telling him what to do. I just wouldn't recommend him. The staff was ok nothing special either.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
One of the most disappointing MD experience I have had
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not listen nor explain. Kept telling me to try a new medicine every time and come back in 2 weeks over several visits and made my condition worse. Finally I gave up in sheer frustration.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2010
Disrespectful/discourteous doctor and staff
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated poorly both in the office and on the phone. Staff not properly trained. Doctor disrespectful. Will not return
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leon Lubianker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gilroy, CA.