Dr. Leon Margolin MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Columbus, OH

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 183 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.5)

184 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2017
CPMI is Awesome`
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just when I thought the days of healthcare with a spirit of community were gone- I found CPMI compassion, courtesy, respect and community spirit are the order of the day! Thank you Doc Margolin and Staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Great Dr,
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I drive 21/2 hours to see Dr. Mrgolin. My quality of life is has improved I have been seeking help for 23 years and Dr. Magolin is the only Dr. that has got my pain under control.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Wonderful Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Margolin is amazing. The staff is amazing. They are so considerate of your health and feelings. The treatments help so much, especially the injections in my lower back. I am able to notice a difference.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
The best of the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr Margolin for a year and a half! In 15 years in pain management and 20 years of pain I've never had such an amazing doctor managing my care! He's went above and beyond! I had a surgery that had nothing to do with his treatment for my 6 injuries but when I had complications and infection he was calling the doctor that wasn't caring for my problem and was monitoring my recovery and making sure I recovered and was ok! He has truly been a blessing from God for me! Thank you doctor Margolin for giving my life back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
The best of the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr Margolin for a year and a half! In 15 years in pain management and 20 years of pain I've never had such an amazing doctor managing my care! He's went above and beyond! I had a surgery that had nothing to do with his treatment for my 6 injuries but when I had complications and infection he was calling the doctor that wasn't caring for my problem and was monitoring my recovery and making sure I recovered and was ok! He has truly been a blessing from God for me! Thank you doctor Margolin for giving my life back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Shingles and shots
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking injections to help with my pain to to shingles. They helped me tremendously the first time I took t hem. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is hurting from having shingles.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
helped me very much
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best I have felt in three years

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wonderful treatment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you all so much for all your prayers. I am taking it one day at a time. Love you all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Margolin is an amazing doctor and has helped me overcome this pain I have had for years. Thank you Dr. Margolin!

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Turning my life around
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I work 10 Hour shifts on my feet everyday and was absolutely consumed with pain by the end of every day. I was in tears. Dr Margolin's care is turning my life around with the injections and comprehensive pain management I am able to get through the work day without even the thought of being in pain and I am a better employee. Thank you Dr. Margolin!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
SO HELPFUL AND HELPS MY PAIN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to doctor Margolin and he is the best that I have seen and he has got rid of some of this pain that I got and I will continue coming to him and thank him for helping me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Miracle Shots
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming for 9 months and never have a I found a doctor that csn help with the pain. too many drugs is too much he realizes this. The shots are a miracle. I promise you if you come here you will be fixed. i can walk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leon Margolin, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.