Dr. Leon Margolin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 169 patient ratings
  • 40 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

40 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 26.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Great doctor overall
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They have been helping me with my pain and they treat me nice and all the workers are great! Roger Joyce
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
The best of the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr Margolin for a year and a half! In 15 years in pain management and 20 years of pain I've never had such an amazing doctor managing my care! He's went above and beyond! I had a surgery that had nothing to do with his treatment for my 6 injuries but when I had complications and infection he was calling the doctor that wasn't caring for my problem and was monitoring my recovery and making sure I recovered and was ok! He has truly been a blessing from God for me! Thank you doctor Margolin for giving my life back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
The best of the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr Margolin for a year and a half! In 15 years in pain management and 20 years of pain I've never had such an amazing doctor managing my care! He's went above and beyond! I had a surgery that had nothing to do with his treatment for my 6 injuries but when I had complications and infection he was calling the doctor that wasn't caring for my problem and was monitoring my recovery and making sure I recovered and was ok! He has truly been a blessing from God for me! Thank you doctor Margolin for giving my life back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Shingles and shots
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been taking injections to help with my pain to to shingles. They helped me tremendously the first time I took t hem. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is hurting from having shingles.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
helped me very much
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best I have felt in three years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wonderful treatment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you all so much for all your prayers. I am taking it one day at a time. Love you all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Margolin is an amazing doctor and has helped me overcome this pain I have had for years. Thank you Dr. Margolin!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Turning my life around
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I work 10 Hour shifts on my feet everyday and was absolutely consumed with pain by the end of every day. I was in tears. Dr Margolin's care is turning my life around with the injections and comprehensive pain management I am able to get through the work day without even the thought of being in pain and I am a better employee. Thank you Dr. Margolin!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
SO HELPFUL AND HELPS MY PAIN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to doctor Margolin and he is the best that I have seen and he has got rid of some of this pain that I got and I will continue coming to him and thank him for helping me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Miracle Shots
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming for 9 months and never have a I found a doctor that csn help with the pain. too many drugs is too much he realizes this. The shots are a miracle. I promise you if you come here you will be fixed. i can walk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Margolin is a wonderful Doctor. He helped with all of my needs! 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr margolin for about 4 years now I have suffered from terrible back pain for 25 plus years and Dr Margolin has been the only physician that has got my pain under control thank you Dr Margolin
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leon Margolin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

Doctor

Dr. W Siefert

36 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scott Berliner

26 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sam Rizk

26 years experience

3.5 of 5