ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leon Rapko Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leon Rapko?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

AMAZING

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Dr Leon Rapko Changed my life!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2016

He is always so pleasant. I refer my family and friends to him. Highly recommended!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on February 7th, 2014

Dr.Rapko has been my primary care physician for over 7 years. Both my husband and I go to him and he is wonderful! Very patient, thorough, and caring. I recommend him to all my friends!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Primary and favorite Doctor

Posted on September 4th, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr Rapko for years, as has my wife. This guy is top notch and I would trust him with my life. He is kind and caring and thorough. He caught a situation with my wife that saved her life. He make me feel comfortable and I cant say that about most of the doctors I have seen.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THIS DOCTOR

Posted on February 24th, 2013

DR RAPKO IS NOT VERY CLEVER WHEN IT COMES TO DIAGNOSING AND IS NOT SURE OF WHAT TO DO. HE GIVES OFF THE IMPRESSION THAT ITS NOT THAT BAD. EVEN WHEN YOU CAN BARELY BREATH BECASUE OF A COLD HE SAYS IT WILL PASS. I AM NOT SATISFIED WITH HIM AT ALL. TIME TO CHANGE MY DR. I DO NOT RECOMMEND HIM!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good experience

Posted on September 3rd, 2009

Dr. Rapko is my primary care doctor and I've been going to him for three years now. He is very good at diagnosing, as well as taking the current health of the patient into account when prescribing treatment. He doesn't like to overmedicate, which I appreciate.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unhappy

Posted on February 22nd, 2008

Dr Rapko works in a walkin clinic. So you dont need an appointment to see him. He is ok if you just need a quick fix. I was using him as my primary dr and he was just awful. I went in to speak with him about a problem I was having and he was yawning the whole time. I guess my problem was boring to him. I asked for my records and left. Very upset

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leon Rapko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shelton, CT.