ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leon Stern Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leon Stern?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

WTF

Posted on July 11th, 2017

I've tolerated this subpar service for a long time. I became used to the staff being beyond rude and totally unhelpful and the Dr. listening with half an ear and confusing me with other patients. Now, out of nowhere they are demanding an additional 100$ per visit when my insurance has assured me that they cover it. This is a total scam operation. I'm on medication and sometimes I just want my script and go but as far as feeling truly helped by these people and this doctor in particular, I must say, it's clearly time for me to find a "real" doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Never ever go to him ,not a good doctor at all ,special the office manager his wife ,rude doesn't now how to communicate with you ,forevet

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Such a long wait, didn't even see the doctor

Posted on March 10th, 2014

Showed up on a Sunday afternoon with three people ahead of me, 10 minutes before the start of my scheduled visit. After waiting one hour, and 50 minutes after the start of my scheduled visit, there were still two people in front of me. Because I have a life, I requested my co-payment back and left. In addition to the clear inability for the staff to schedule reliable appointments, the receptionist was apologetic in a "pointing fingers" manner - "The women before you has her first appointment, it takes awhile", and in response to telling them I had to leave for work and didn't foresee such an extreme wait, she said, "You should have told us." Wait, I was supposed to tell you that I have commitments outside of waiting in a psychiatric clinic for the entirety of my Sunday afternoon? Nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2013

Was not so bad at first. Was dirty the office and Wait too long. Not nice man. He's doesn't like me He Like wife more. Scary after few months. Maybe associate With Russian mob. I don't know for sure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leon Stern is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.