The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonard Bernstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonard Bernstein?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2015

I went to Dr Bernstein to remove tags and warts from my skin. He was professional and friendly. His nurses were also very well versed in what they had to do.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best dr ever

Posted on February 25th, 2014

I have seen Dr.Bernstein on two occassions and was extremely happy with his work. He is very accurate takes his time. He filled my acne scars with juverderm and did an awsome job I look very natural with no more pitted scars. Thank you Dr. For giving me my confidence back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Consistent and Professional

Posted on March 18th, 2013

I have used Dr. Bernstein a couple times in the past and I am preparing to use him again. He provided minor. Laser surgery related to a condition that I have - Rocea. Always courteous and kind. More importantly, competent and professional. His work is excellent and I only come back to him for an occasional. Flare up of my condition when an artery breaks on to the surface of my skin.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on May 11th, 2011

Dr. Bernstein performed a Mohs surgery on my eyelid to remove basal cell cancer. He could not have been kinder, more reassuring, or more professional. He took time to explain the procedure and repeatedly asked if I was feeling ok throughout it. One of the best doctors I've ever seen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on February 25th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonard Bernstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.