ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonard Giarraputo Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonard Giarraputo?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Dope you up

Using several drugs to sedate your brain as his methods of diagnostic! He does not accept any insurance.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Saved my partner's life!

Dr. G has been part of my life for nearly 4 years even though not my doctor. He is my live in partner's Doc. To make this short and to the point, Dr. G knows what he is doing, my partner was so misdiagnosed that it cause serious issues in his life, all aspects of his life and Dr G has saved him. Dr. G is dedicated to his patients, takes calls personally and actually cares about his patients. If you or a family member are in need of counseling, a psychiatrist for treatment of a mental illness I can not stress the importance of going directly to Dr G, do no waste time with others, it will save you time and you will get the best treatment and accurate diagnosis.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

A man how knows and understands

It felt like he knew me even at just the first visit. He unedstands me well, and visits are thourgh, but also a struggle.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Great Doc

Great Doc. Knows his medicine. Good at finding the correct meds for me (bipolar and PTSD). Been with him 7 yrs. Was with 4 others and they didn't have a clue.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

Top Doc

First-rate psychiatrist. A healer. Empathetic, professional, caring, knowledgeable. A healer.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

Patient with PTSD and Bipolar

Very patient. Guides one into being aware of clues to your physical and mental being for clues to what may be happening in the future so as to react ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2010

The best doctor

This doctor saved my life. Thanks dr G.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonard Giarraputo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gibbsboro, NJ.

  • Dr. Madeline Chadehumbe

    Dr. Madeline Chadehumbe

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Pediatrics

    Gibbsboro, NJ 0.60 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    17
  • Dr. Mark Mintz

    Dr. Mark Mintz

    Child Neurology, Neurology, Pediatrics

    Gibbsboro, NJ 0.60 mi

    3.7
    (16)
    33
  • Dr. Omar Ayala

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Voorhees, NJ 0.98 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    9