Dr. Leonard Giarraputo MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Gibbsboro, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.8)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Dope you up
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Using several drugs to sedate your brain as his methods of diagnostic! He does not accept any insurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Saved my partner's life!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G has been part of my life for nearly 4 years even though not my doctor. He is my live in partner's Doc. To make this short and to the point, Dr. G knows what he is doing, my partner was so misdiagnosed that it cause serious issues in his life, all aspects of his life and Dr G has saved him. Dr. G is dedicated to his patients, takes calls personally and actually cares about his patients. If you or a family member are in need of counseling, a psychiatrist for treatment of a mental illness I can not stress the importance of going directly to Dr G, do no waste time with others, it will save you time and you will get the best treatment and accurate diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2011
A man how knows and understands
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It felt like he knew me even at just the first visit. He unedstands me well, and visits are thourgh, but also a struggle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2011
Great Doc
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc. Knows his medicine. Good at finding the correct meds for me (bipolar and PTSD). Been with him 7 yrs. Was with 4 others and they didn't have a clue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Top Doc
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First-rate psychiatrist. A healer. Empathetic, professional, caring, knowledgeable. A healer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Patient with PTSD and Bipolar
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Very patient. Guides one into being aware of clues to your physical and mental being for clues to what may be happening in the future so as to react ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2010
The best doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor saved my life. Thanks dr G.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leonard Giarraputo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gibbsboro, NJ.