ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonard Goldberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonard Goldberg?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonard Goldberg?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 30 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

He was one of the best physicians I have ever been to. His interns loved him and the atmosphere in the office showed a real cohesiveness and caring about their work and their patients. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

great DR. !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

I give them a 10!!!!

Awesome. Very personal. staff is great. They make you feel right at home and comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

Came to this site by chance and I am happy to take the opportunity to write a review. Dr. Goldberg is my dermatologist for more than 20 years and he is definitely the best Doctor, specialist, and individual that I have ever met. He also provides treatment for all members of my family. The minute you meet him your scary diagnosis does not look so scary any longer. Dr. Goldberg and all his team provide excellent and very human care and always make everything possible to meet patient's needs, often speed up your appointment or surgery just to make patient feel more secure. Although Dr.Goldberg's specialty skin cancer is not what you want to have in your life, my family and I feel very lucky to find such great medical professional and person always ready to help not only as a surgeon with incomparable expertise, but, as a warm and sincere person, with kind words and funny jokes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2012

My first visit to Dr. Goldberg found him to be warm and caring. His staff is excellent and Dr. Goldberg came well recommended and I would not hesitate to recommend him myself. I felt in very capable hands.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Dr Leonard Goldberg would have to be the most professional surgeon I have ever experienced around the world, I have had many operations. His excellent bed side manner and experience are second to none it was an honour and a priviledge to be his patient. I would have no hesitation to recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Trusted Caregiver

I think him a rare man who answers to a higher calling than money and ego. Highly respected as an expert in his field. His ruach (spirit) is comforting when your life is at risk.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2008

Ms.

Dr. Goldberg and his team is the best I've ever seen. The care and concern during my surgery was fantastic. He explained the procedure carefully and kept me informed every step. I was really expecting an obvious facial scar and one care barely see it. His work is absolutely excellent. His team is knowledgable and very patient friendly. I would give him five stars anyday.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2008

Great Person

He is a great man and an even better doctor. Very willing to listen and understand what you would like. He doesn't leave you in the dark about what he will be doing. I would definitely recommend Dr. Goldberg to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonard Goldberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Brundha Balaraman

    Dr. Brundha Balaraman

    Dermatology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    7
  • Dr. Adrienne Glaich

    Dermatology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Anna Drosou

    Dr. Anna Drosou

    Dermatology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (23)
    20