Dr. Leonard Goldberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was one of the best physicians I have ever been to. His interns loved him and the atmosphere in the office showed a real cohesiveness and caring about their work and their patients. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great DR. !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
I give them a 10!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome. Very personal. staff is great. They make you feel right at home and comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit to Dr. Goldberg found him to be warm and caring. His staff is excellent and Dr. Goldberg came well recommended and I would not hesitate to recommend him myself. I felt in very capable hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Leonard Goldberg would have to be the most professional surgeon I have ever experienced around the world, I have had many operations. His excellent bed side manner and experience are second to none it was an honour and a priviledge to be his patient. I would have no hesitation to recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
Trusted Caregiver
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think him a rare man who answers to a higher calling than money and ego. Highly respected as an expert in his field. His ruach (spirit) is comforting when your life is at risk.

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2008
Ms.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Goldberg and his team is the best I've ever seen. The care and concern during my surgery was fantastic. He explained the procedure carefully and kept me informed every step. I was really expecting an obvious facial scar and one care barely see it. His work is absolutely excellent. His team is knowledgable and very patient friendly. I would give him five stars anyday.

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2008
Great Person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is a great man and an even better doctor. Very willing to listen and understand what you would like. He doesn't leave you in the dark about what he will be doing. I would definitely recommend Dr. Goldberg to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leonard Goldberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.