The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonard Grossman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonard Grossman?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonard Grossman?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

bad

The worst doctor by far very unprofessional worst group of offices never coming back despicable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Dr Grossman

Dr Grossman is an excellent Doctor. So compassionate. I needed a major exploratory surgery as wasn't clear what was going on with me. My thoughts were cancer of course. Dr Grossman called me at home several times to see how I was doing (mentally) as my surgery wasn't scheduled for 6 weeks out. After my surgery he had told my sister that he would almost bet his practice that it was not cancer, which it wasn't. Love him!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

Great doctor, I have been seeing him for years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Great doctor!

Dr. Grossman always takes time to chat before beginning an exam. He is funny, courteous, and insightful. He has always shown to be compassionate, and I have great confidence in him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2013

Dr. Grossman is a wonderful doctor! He was one of my favorites at this practice. When there was a small problem during my pregnancy, he took all the time my husband and I needed to answer our questions. Always made me feel at ease, especially when it felt like my son was laying sideways-which he checked for me and assured me he was not (I was 38 weeks at the time) and all was well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2013

Dr. Grossman has been my Doctor for over 30 years. He delivered my children and has been there for me through childbirth and menopause. He is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

Mrs. Rene' Matthews

Dr Grossman....was the best when I delivered my sone (first and only) he was awesome, kept me at ease, GREAT bedside manner, joked.....There are not enought words to describe him.....My son is now 8 and I still laugh to this day about the jokes he told to make my delivery easier:-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

I wish i still lived in New Jersey so that Dr Grossman would be there for all my pregnancies. He is one of the few "real" doctors out there. I never feel rushed, very attentive and incredibly thorough. He will always be my favorite!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

satisfied patient

I have been a paitent since I was 19 years old . I am now 40. Dr. Grossman delivered all 4 of my children. Even when he was off he still came by and visited me. I call him my white father(I am black) he is the BEST docotor in the world. He can make you feel so special even in the worst situation. I lov emy Dr. Grossman. Dr. Bruce Levine is also an Excellent Dr. as well. the entire practice is awesome. TEAM Grossman all day baby!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2011

As close to perfect as you can get!

I began seeing Dr. Grossman during my pregnancy, and 17 years later, he's still the best OB/GYN out there, as far as I'm concerned. He has a wonderful caring attitude, always takes his time with you, and makes you feel calm and well cared for. I can't speak highly enough of him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonard Grossman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Holly, NJ.

  • Dr. Stuart Shalit

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mount Holly, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (20)
    27
  • Dr. Adaora Udoh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mount Holly, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    10
  • Dr. Helen Gorlitsky

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mount Holly, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    18