Dr. Leonard Grossman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
bad
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst doctor by far very unprofessional worst group of offices never coming back despicable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Dr Grossman
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Grossman is an excellent Doctor. So compassionate. I needed a major exploratory surgery as wasn't clear what was going on with me. My thoughts were cancer of course. Dr Grossman called me at home several times to see how I was doing (mentally) as my surgery wasn't scheduled for 6 weeks out. After my surgery he had told my sister that he would almost bet his practice that it was not cancer, which it wasn't. Love him!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great doctor, I have been seeing him for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Great doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grossman always takes time to chat before beginning an exam. He is funny, courteous, and insightful. He has always shown to be compassionate, and I have great confidence in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grossman is a wonderful doctor! He was one of my favorites at this practice. When there was a small problem during my pregnancy, he took all the time my husband and I needed to answer our questions. Always made me feel at ease, especially when it felt like my son was laying sideways-which he checked for me and assured me he was not (I was 38 weeks at the time) and all was well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grossman has been my Doctor for over 30 years. He delivered my children and has been there for me through childbirth and menopause. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Mrs. Rene' Matthews
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Grossman....was the best when I delivered my sone (first and only) he was awesome, kept me at ease, GREAT bedside manner, joked.....There are not enought words to describe him.....My son is now 8 and I still laugh to this day about the jokes he told to make my delivery easier:-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish i still lived in New Jersey so that Dr Grossman would be there for all my pregnancies. He is one of the few "real" doctors out there. I never feel rushed, very attentive and incredibly thorough. He will always be my favorite!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
satisfied patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a paitent since I was 19 years old . I am now 40. Dr. Grossman delivered all 4 of my children. Even when he was off he still came by and visited me. I call him my white father(I am black) he is the BEST docotor in the world. He can make you feel so special even in the worst situation. I lov emy Dr. Grossman. Dr. Bruce Levine is also an Excellent Dr. as well. the entire practice is awesome. TEAM Grossman all day baby!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
As close to perfect as you can get!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I began seeing Dr. Grossman during my pregnancy, and 17 years later, he's still the best OB/GYN out there, as far as I'm concerned. He has a wonderful caring attitude, always takes his time with you, and makes you feel calm and well cared for. I can't speak highly enough of him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leonard Grossman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Holly, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Stuart Shalit

26 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Levine

34 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Helen Gorlitsky

17 years experience

4.0 of 5