ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonard Kim Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonard Kim?


29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Awesome Doctor!!!

I did a LOT Of research to find a dermatologist. I called 8 different doctors, backgrounds, INS stuff, etc. Dr. Kim came out #1 and then I had my appt with him and he's awesome. Honestly, I'm very lucky to have met him. Smart, easy going, thoughtful, etc., etc. I highly recommend him. Thanks Dr. Kim =)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Excellent Overall Experience

Dr. Kim and his entire staff were extremely professional and personable. Dr. Kim combines his tremendous medical knowledge with outstanding bedside manner. Tough to admit, but this visit to the doctor's office was a joy and stress free. Dr. Kim and his staff have perfected the doctor visit process.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

Fantastic Doctor, courteous staff

Dr. Kim is by far one of the best physicians I have seen. He is a smart, down to earth guy that doesn't miss a beat. He is extremely kind and took the time to get to know me and listen to each of my concerns. His "patients come first" attitude shines through in his excellent care, during and after office hours. I have seen Dr. Kim on several occasions for both medical and cosmetic procedures and have gotten amazing results! His office is neat and modern and is run very efficiently. My appointments are always right on time. Plus, his office staff and physicians assistant are very personable and will go the extra yard to make your experience as smooth as possible. I definitely recommend!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 21st, 2010

I had a laundry list of things I needed looked at. I forgot to mention one during my visit. When I called back his doctor's assistant said it would be easy for them to prescribe what i needed over the phone. She double checked with the doctor who said I better come in. I asked them to wave the co-pay visit as I was just there a couple days prior and they could easily have done this over the phone. They wouldn't budge. Not going back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

Top quality

I was very impressed with my visit with Dr. Kim. Great rapport and top notch staff ensured a overall pleasant experience. Definitely took the time to have me understand my issues. He was very skilled with the botox injections and pretty painless too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2010

Highly recommended

Very pleasant office staff, modern facilities.Dr. Kim was extremely professional, polite, and seemed very skilled. He spent a lot of time answering all of my questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2008

Excellent physician

Dr. Kim's office is extremely well run. His bed side manner is partciularly calming. He was able to explain my probelm and different treatment options in a way that I could understand easily. I can highly recommend him to anyone seeking an excellent dermatologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonard Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Eric Lewis

    Dermatopathology, Dermatology, Plastic Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.04 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    41
  • Dr. Joyce Fox

    Pediatrics, Dermatology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Rachel Abuav

    Dermatology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15