ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonard Hershkowitz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonard Hershkowitz?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonard Hershkowitz?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Dr. Hershkowitz has a great manner about him, makes you feel comfortable, and explains everything to you. A very wise doctor...and I was lucky to find him. He's been my doctor for years. As a plus, his office staff is great too and I've never had to wait long for my appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Quality at it's finest.....wonderful doctor and office staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Best Doctor in the area

Dr. Hershkowitz is amazing. He is very knowledgeable. He has a fabulous personality and made my daughter feel very comfortable. He came into the waiting room and called our name. I've never had a doctor do that before. I am so very pleased we found Dr. Hershkowitz. Hecame highly recommended to use by our family physician. Dr. Hershkowitz helped my daughter immensely and made her feel at ease. What a splendid doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

I felt very comfortable during the office visit. Dr. Hershkowitz explained what my condition is and was very understanding about my concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Only a few words needed as a description:ExcellentCaringPersonableHuman

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Dr. Hershkowitz came to get me himself, didn't even have time to fill out the registration forms. He had a great bedside manner. I left the office informed and feeling much better than when I came in.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonard Hershkowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Suprabha Bhat

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    27
  • Dr. Jorge Raichman

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    42
  • Dr. Jose Gutierrez

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (24)
    46