Dr. Leonard Hochstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 267 patient ratings
  • 148 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

267 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great place great staff. It's been 5 weeks now since my surgery. It looks great I had a Reduction of my breast and a lift. I am very Happy and Karina the coordinator there is the best. I highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Very Happy Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been 8 days since my tummy tuck and breast reduction. I am a very pleased patient. I was so nervous about these procedures but Dr. Hochstein and his staff (especially Amanda P.) made me feel so comfortable. I never doubted him. I knew he was experienced and knowledgeable. He's always smiling and his voice is soothing. Lol. I have not felt any pain. The most painful part of the entire procedure was putting in the IV. This has been a very easy process and I definitely will recommend them to anyone who is thinking of having cosmetic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wanted to get my breasts done, so I started shopping around to different doctors. Once I had my consultation with Dr. Hochstein, I knew that he was the doctor I wanted to go with. Each staff member I came into contact with was always so nice and professional. I wanted my breasts to look natural and they do. Now I know why he is called the "Boob God". I am so happy with my decision and I am so happy with my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Breast Lift with Implants
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did my research for the right doctor and I am so glad I did, my experience thus far has been amazing I am just about two weeks out from a lift with implants. I am an out of town patient which they really accommodated me well. I will be sending in my two week photos in a few days and can't wait I can see changes daily I only needed pain meds for not even an entire week. The lady's in the office could not have been more helpful and really made me feel comfortable. I would like to thank Amanda for all her help with scheduling not only the surgery but helping with my pre-op tests I can't tell u how many questions she has answered. Thank you Dr. Hochstein for your magic I am beyond excited. My only regret is that I don't live closer and can't get to the new spa!! 😊
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love my body. Very happy with the whole process. Dr, Hochstein & Amanda were great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
The best Doctor in Miami
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Daisy and all the staff, they are the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Dr Hotchstein
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After interviewing six doctors and two years of extensive research, I am over the moon happy with the results of this Doctor and his team!!

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Wonderful staff!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was truly amazing! Great staff, great Dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hochstein is a genius at what he does. I had a breast aug. and am beyond happy with my results. Everyone that knows me says how beautiful the results turned out and how I should have gone to him along time ago. No regrets choicing the doc. So happy with my new look.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lenny Hochstein is the best. My mommy makeover is just wow. My tummy is so flat and my breast are perky again! I appreciated his honesty and his professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
BIG mistake
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went in to fix a minor issue came out with a WAY WORSE one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Mommy Makeover
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Hochstein, Amanda and all the staff. They always made you feel so welcomed when you came to the office. The office is so cold but they actually have fuzzy blankets everywhere to keep you warm.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leonard Hochstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.