Dr. Leonard Hochstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 271 patient ratings
  • 150 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

271 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am almost a year out after my nose job. I am so pleased by my results. I was really scared at first because my nose was so swollen but it was explained to me before surgery swelling would be a lot. Now that the swelling went down, I can see the nose natural slope I wanted. No one even knows I had my nose done it looks that natural. Dr. Hochstein was really nice and Amanda really helped a lot with all my questions. I felt like I bothered her a lot but she was never annoyed and always friendly. The office is really nice too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2017
Mommy makeover
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Breast reduction plus augmentation and a full abdominoplasty with muscle repair 9 weeks ago. Wow. Just completely blown away by how great I look and feel inside and out. So glad I chose Dr. Hochstein. His coordinator amanda is beyond helpful and the nurses after surgery were very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great place great staff. It's been 5 weeks now since my surgery. It looks great I had a Reduction of my breast and a lift. I am very Happy and Karina the coordinator there is the best. I highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Very Happy Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's been 8 days since my tummy tuck and breast reduction. I am a very pleased patient. I was so nervous about these procedures but Dr. Hochstein and his staff (especially Amanda P.) made me feel so comfortable. I never doubted him. I knew he was experienced and knowledgeable. He's always smiling and his voice is soothing. Lol. I have not felt any pain. The most painful part of the entire procedure was putting in the IV. This has been a very easy process and I definitely will recommend them to anyone who is thinking of having cosmetic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wanted to get my breasts done, so I started shopping around to different doctors. Once I had my consultation with Dr. Hochstein, I knew that he was the doctor I wanted to go with. Each staff member I came into contact with was always so nice and professional. I wanted my breasts to look natural and they do. Now I know why he is called the "Boob God". I am so happy with my decision and I am so happy with my results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Breast Lift with Implants
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did my research for the right doctor and I am so glad I did, my experience thus far has been amazing I am just about two weeks out from a lift with implants. I am an out of town patient which they really accommodated me well. I will be sending in my two week photos in a few days and can't wait I can see changes daily I only needed pain meds for not even an entire week. The lady's in the office could not have been more helpful and really made me feel comfortable. I would like to thank Amanda for all her help with scheduling not only the surgery but helping with my pre-op tests I can't tell u how many questions she has answered. Thank you Dr. Hochstein for your magic I am beyond excited. My only regret is that I don't live closer and can't get to the new spa!! 😊
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love my body. Very happy with the whole process. Dr, Hochstein & Amanda were great.

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
The best Doctor in Miami
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Daisy and all the staff, they are the best

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Dr Hotchstein
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After interviewing six doctors and two years of extensive research, I am over the moon happy with the results of this Doctor and his team!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Wonderful staff!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was truly amazing! Great staff, great Dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hochstein is a genius at what he does. I had a breast aug. and am beyond happy with my results. Everyone that knows me says how beautiful the results turned out and how I should have gone to him along time ago. No regrets choicing the doc. So happy with my new look.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lenny Hochstein is the best. My mommy makeover is just wow. My tummy is so flat and my breast are perky again! I appreciated his honesty and his professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Leonard Hochstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.