ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonard Hoffmann Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonard Hoffmann?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonard Hoffmann?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Showing 35 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Do not see Dr Hoffman for a chronic medical condition. You will be belittled and labeled a drug seeker even if you don't ask for pain medication. I have found a new doctor that has properly diagnosed me and is treating me without the use of pain medication.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

LPN school and data entry

Dr Hoffman is a wonderful doctor. Having been in the medical field for 49 years, I am a little hard to please to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

Tech Spec

I never sit in the waiting room long. They value my time too. There is a lab on site, very convenient. Dr. Hoffman diagnosed (sent me to the correct specialist after 1 visit) a condition I've fought 40+ years yet no other physician diagnosed. 1 appt with him and he sent me to a specialist and I had my answer, Incredible! He is extremely effective~listens to your symptoms and gets to the bottom of it. How refreshing; most Dr's see you and diagnose you before ever listening, then throw the latest pill at you. I recommend Dr. Hoffman because if he doesn't know, he will recommend someone who will. He doesn't pretend to know it all, like most doctors who have a God complex. Really down to earth kind of guy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

Unacceptable experuence

I am returning from trying to take my parents to a first drs visit. We arrived at 152pm for a 150 pm scheduled appointment We were asked to reschedule both appointments because they said our appointment was at 1:40 pm. Even if we were 10 minutes late they had 2 first appts scheduled and would not take either of them for the dr. My dad saw the nurse practitioner at 255. My mother wasn't seen at all they did not ask for contact numbers wen appt was scheduled and called contact numbers that were incorrect My mother has dementia and uses a walker, it I'not easy to reschedule and we were given no alternatives

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonard Hoffmann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near O Fallon, MO.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jill Bosanquet

    Family Medicine

    O Fallon, MO 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Wan In Koo

    Dr. Wan In Koo

    Family Medicine

    O Fallon, MO 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    19
  • Dr. Maryam Naemi

    Dr. Maryam Naemi

    Family Medicine

    O Fallon, MO 0 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    20