ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonard Karadimas Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonard Karadimas?


27 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

Read this!

This guy is a hack! He shattered my thigh bone when drilling for acl surgery. At the follow up appt. I noticed a strange piece of wire and questioned him about it. It was only then when he told me he left a piece of wire in my knee. If I hadn't noticed he wouldn't have said anything! My friend had the same surgery and got staph infection. Was in a coma for 2 weeks. Almost died. I wouldn't go see this hack if he was the last Dr on Earth!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

excellent doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

great surgeon

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 24th, 2014

LONG WAIT IS FRUSTRATING

Went to Dr. Karadunimas, for elbow pain. He was late, rushed, and unimpressive to me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2014

I needed a paper filled out to be able to return to work after having a surgery. The girl at the front desk refused to do it until "at least 3 days from now" while rolling her eyes at me and informing me "we don't fill out paperwork right away." That's fine, I understand there are procedures to be followed, however I don't think sarcastic comments and eye rolling should be part of those procedures. Extremely unprofessional and rude lady on the staff.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2014

I saw two local orthopedic surgeons for my shoulder before I was referred to Dr Karadimas. He is a shoulder specialist who did a great job with my shoulder surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2013

Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2013

Don't come here
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

This doctor botched an operation and refused to fix it, calling my "friend" a drug abuser, so I would never recommend him ever to a friend, family, or even a stranger.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonard Karadimas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Huron, MI.

  • Dr. Robert Carson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Port Huron, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    4
  • Dr. Timothy Lukas

    Dr. Timothy Lukas

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Port Huron, MI 0 mi

    4.1
    (5)
    21
  • Dr. Cory Zieger

    Dr. Cory Zieger

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Port Huron, MI 0.55 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    19