ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Leonard Wojnowich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Leonard Wojnowich?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Leonard Wojnowich?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Terrible Doctor

Worst doctor I've ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

very good da very good sa fine me one as good ashe was now that he is leving after30 years of servis to me thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

I haven't been in the hospital so can't comment on bedside manner, but I'm sure he's great. I have never had a bad experience know matter how bad I felt when I got to my doctor office, he took time with me, listen to me and made sure I felt better before I left.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Great doctor and very efficiently friendly staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

Mighty Fine

Dr Wojo has been my doc for close to 30 yrs He has done a great job of keeping me healthy The Doc and the nurses are doing a great job

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

Dr. Wojo has been my doctor for 15 years. I have the greatest respect for him and his nurse Andrea.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Chief Officer

I am alive and well today because of Dr. Wojnowich. He is a professional and caring physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 8th, 2011

I am Dr. Wojnowichs patient more than 10 years. He is fine to me but his nurse is not very helpful,and impatient. When I call for query, it is hard to get the reply on same day; sometime I have to call for two or three times to get the reply call.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Leonard Wojnowich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. Theodore Geffen

    Dr. Theodore Geffen

    Family Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (40)
    38
  • Dr. Thomas Moriarity

    Dr. Thomas Moriarity

    Family Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (38)
    18
  • Dr. Robert Weeks

    Dr. Robert Weeks

    Family Medicine

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (74)
    25