ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Leonardo Saavedra Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonardo Saavedra?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Leonardo Saavedra?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 3 Comments

3.7 Rating

July 29th, 2013

great doc

I saw Dr. Saavedra in the ER 2 weeks ago when I cut my thumb and needed stitches. Very professional with a good beside manner--very businesslike so not overly friendly, which might be off-putting to some people but it was clear he knew what he was doing. Answered my questions and I was out of there in a reasonable amount of time. Would definitely recommend him!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

Great doctor

This physician was a great doctor he came to me on time and he was paying full attention. He seemed to know what he was doing and he payed a lot of attention to me

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 25th, 2009

Physician did not seem to be listening to me. It was obvious he was not paying attention, since I had to repeat myself several times. He seemed uncertain about the diagnosis. Since my visit was at his "Urgent Care", I expected someone a bit more alert and eager to help me. I would not recommend him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Leonardo Saavedra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • Dr. Mark Berg

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Lisa Skinner

    Dr. Lisa Skinner

    Emergency Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Rebecca Ansari

    Emergency Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12